We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$235
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$235
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$245
US$206
View deal
SAVE US$39
Hotels.comUS$235
PricelineUS$235
HurbUS$245
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,812 results
Traveller rating
1,174
435
134
49
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,174
435
134
49
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oak suite spa bath leisure facilities lovely hotel free upgrade steam room executive room bar menu relaxing stay afternoon tea kippers course meal birthday treat walk in shower lovely room changing rooms park and ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,812 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2021

We were having an enjoyable family stay at this hotel until the pool staff (manager) gave precedence to the spa members by allowing them to swim lengths, spread out across the full width of the pool, asking our children to stay at the side and keep out of the spa members' way. This was despite the fact our children had already repeatedly made way for them. Spa members were trying to swim lengths during the family swim session and the pool staff were not only allowing it, they were allowing it during family swim time and asking children to make space for them. This meant our children had nowhere to swim, making our family feel unwelcome in the pool, even though it was still family time (there are set times that children can use the pool), and the summer holiday period. It's a shame as the reception and restaurant staff were lovely. Although it has family rooms we wouldn't recommend it for families after our experience, especially if you have chosen it for the pool. We paid almost four times as much to stay here to have indoor pool access than we could have paid for a cheaper hotel elsewhere. Very disappointing experience.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nadeluleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

My husband and I visited this hotel for his birthday in mid December ,from the moment we stepped through the door we were very well looked after we felt totally covid safe and exceptionally well looked after. When we arrived at our suite it was immaculate and beautifully presented. All our meals were delicious and all staff are a credit to this hotel. We will be returning , hopefully in the not to distant future.

Room tip: We had suite 22 which was beautiful
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank johnkarenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

I highly recommend Park Farm Hotel
Park Farm is a fabulous hotel where we had a wonderful Christmas.
The hotel is immaculate. Our room (36) was warm, cosy and very comfortable. All meals presented beautifully and were delicious.
Despite reduced numbers due to Covid all the staff managed to stay cheerful and upbeat at all times from the minute we arrived and were greeted so warmly. They could not do enough for us.
We will be returning as soon as we possibly can.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

After our visit initially have to be postponed due to the second lockdown we managed to reschedule for Christmas time. The hotel was done out beautifully for Christmas and we enjoyed a lovely 3 course meal and 1 night stay. My partner enjoyed the spa facilities, shame there wasn’t more resting facilities around the pool as being pregnant I couldn’t use all of the facilities but nonetheless was relaxing.

We very much enjoyed the breakfast in the morning before setting off and the manager made sure we had a lovely breakfast with no request too much to ask for.

In all, we had a lovely visit and would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank beckycM7689KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

We stayed in the lodge which was absolutely fabulous. The staff was available at any time to make our stay cozy and the room was simply amazing from the lounge room to the spa bath in the bathroom. We then enjoyed the morning in the SPA which was really nice and relaxing giving us a last warm hug before checking out

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lgtiry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews