We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
29
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amaizing two week vacation in Valmuska cottage. This is modern house in the middle of forest next to lake. In the cottage you have all necessary equipment and even biliard!
This is very quiet place with a lot of mushrooms and good fishing from the boat ( with electrical motor).
The owners of the hous Esko and Leena are very pleasant and honest people.
Esko gave us a good recomandation about the area.
Highly recommanded!

Elena

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alonamaltser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We stayed in Hapero Cottage (6 people and 2 additional joined in the middle). Everything was great. We enjoined the cottage, lake-side sauna , motorboat, bikes, fishing, etc..
Every bedroom has separate bathroom + additional bathroom close to electrical sauna and toilet close to dining room.
Kitchen is well equipped.
Recommended for family or company of friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

The villa is very spacious, clean , modern and has everything you can think of (Sauna, bikes, ping-pong table, TV, boat etc.). The photos and youtube movie are accurate! The place is quiet. The owners are very friendly. We met them as we arrived and got all the special instructions about the villa (which is Ecological). We also got travel tips and maps which was great! The place is close to a supermarket but very isolated (must have a car). We had a very good time there. A great place to relax, and spend time with the family. We really recommend this Villa (and area).

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yael1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Everything was perfect and my favourite things were:

- Great sauna with possibility to go and have break outside (you should try to roll in snow and go back to sauna after it, it really wakes your whole body!)
- Possibility to rent pool table (it was really fun even I need some more practice to win)
- Really good floor plan where everyone can be together even they focus on different activities and when it's time to go to bed you can enjoy silence
- Superb hosts who organized everything better than I expected!

Thank you, can't wait to come back!

Room tip: We have visited some other villas before and all of them are really nice :)
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Whaitti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The cottage is just great. Modern. Clean. Perfectly equipped. Ecological. Beyond expectations.
It is amazing that even small things like variety of glasses, are addressed.
Everything is functional.
Will return.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yosef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews