We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

I would recommend this place at a great location to stay, nice accommodation, traditional Spanish town with very friendly people, with eateries which offer great food at affordable prices and it is a great place to discover rural Adalucia, wonder sites and walking close by. There is a good road network to visit Cordoba, Granada, Antiquera and other great places

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank xwyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Stayed with Nina and Bob just last week. Excellent in all the main points that make a great holiday. Met us at the airport. Food. accomination, location (a proper old spanish village) excellent. If you want to experience a holiday in a proper spanish village in a helpfull and friendly atmosphere with great hosts you could no better than Nina And Bob

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pphillips100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

we spent 2 days and had a good stay in this nice casa Bob. Nina greted us in a friendly way on our arrival and made us feel welcome like at home. We enjoy our stay and will suggest it to all our friends

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorym382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week and was completely blown away by just how beautiful the village and the surrounding area really is. The room we had was like a home from home, very comfortable and very clean. Our hosts made us feel very welcome and were extremely helpful and knowledgable about what to see and do. It was so refreshing to see the real Spain and the local bakery and cafe were great places to meet the locals who were always friendly. We are so looking forward to returning to Casa Bobs and getting back in the big hot tub whilst sipping Bob's special sangria. Thank you Bob and Nina for a fab stay.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharpelu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015

have just spent a week as Casa Bob with my daughter. Who wanted to experience the Spanish culture first hand. Nina & Bob met us at the airport then transported us to Cuevas De San Marcos . Casa Bob is a lovely guest house with the perfect hosts not forgetting Phoebe the dog. Perfect weather with a hot tub to cool off in & mountain views to die for. Taken to see some amazing sights we would never have seen . I would recommend Casa Bob as an experience never forgotten & will be back again in the future.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meryl c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews