We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
10
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
7
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2011

This hotel has a great location in the medieval section of town. It is very clean and pleasant, with comfortable common areas. Breakfast is served from 8 to 11. No refrigerator or A/C, but it has a fitness center.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessicaj051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

We came across this hotel by accident, what a lucky accident. The hotel is so clean, modern and very comfortable, the owners made us so welcome. The only thing I would say is that the breakfast was a bit disappointing for 6 euro we got 2 very small slices of toasted french bread, 2 very small cakes, coffee & orange juice, we were not asked if we wanted anymore, we could have done with some fruit or yogurt. The hotel is situated in a beautiful village.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovestotravel2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2010

I regularly drive from Southern Spain to England and back and always plot my journey with an over night stop at this hotel. Always spotlessly clean and beautifully appointed with oak floors and lovely bathrooms. It is a gem of a location, walking out of the hotel into a medieval street. There can not be many places where you can walk around the 11th century castle walls without seeing a single tourist.

Absolutely delightful. I will continue to return.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fincaseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2010

One of those places you would always want to go back to. Well appointed and excellent value. A hidden gem in a fantastic village. Although the hotel doesnt have a restaurant there are lots of excellent places to eat nearby in easy walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank a2sharps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews