We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa de Ayerbe(Ayerbe)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Real Posada De Liena(Murillo de Gallego)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
33
38
28
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
38
28
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Loarre is tiny, but cute. Don't expect to find exceptional places here, other than the exceptionally beautiful nature. Same holds for this hotel. It's the only place in town, so it will have to do. The guy who runs the place works super hard and gives proper service. Rooms are OK, but could be a little cleaner. Shower was strong. Breakfast was pretty good. Dinner was so-so. Wifi is there, on the first 2 floors, but very slow.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pacifico W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

This was a perfect one-night stop to allow time to visit Loarre castle and several (incredible!) nearby rock formations. The room was large enough, comfortable and well furnished. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent, with superior service. We like to explore along the "back roads," so Hospederia de Loarre was a great find.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Prosser15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Arrived at this hotel with no reservation, but no problem, we were given a room with a balcony overlooking the square - very picturesque. Wonderful place to watch red kites wheeling round the roofs of the village. Dinner was from a set menu and included wine. The food was excellent and extremely good value. Breakfast was set out and self-service and was equally as good.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ronnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

We enjoyed our one night stay. Lovely countryside, very close to the castle, plus we had an excellent dinner in their dining room. The room was basic but very comfortable and clean. We would certainly stay again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwill5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

Hotel is right in the centre of town, facing onto the main square. Hotel has a restaurant and a small cafe. Rooms are large and bathrooms an adequate size. Rooms are also clean, with heating and a/c.

We did not have breakfast but it was available. No internet in the rooms but okay in the lobby.

We ate twice in the restaurant and found the meals good and a very reasonable price. The set menu also included a bottle of the local red wine which was very drinkable.

Parking is available. We stayed for three nights and made Loarre our base for exploring the region. Very quiet little town.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank leanneandtony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews