We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$47
View deal
Priceline
US$33
View deal
FindHotel
US$28
View deal
Booking.comUS$37
Hotels.comUS$47
Destinia.comUS$115
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
65
181
73
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
181
73
26
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

We booked 3 rooms there for 3 nights. Nice hotel, warm pool, clean and spacy room.
However it would be nice to have an elevator there, I brought my parent and she's having trouble walking up and down the stairs to the lobby and the restaturant.

Room tip: Please provide an elevator for the elders
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreasJPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

We stayed in this resort for 2 weeks in August and had a great time. Generally it is a very peacefull place although locateded not far from the road. Uncrowded and perfect for relaxation.The area is surrouned by well -kept green spaces,palms,but the beach, however is not the best place for swimming .On the day we arrrived there was a welcome plate with tropicalfruit waiting for us in the room.We enjoyed the food,both breakfasts in a form of buffet and 3 course dinners during which we had a lovely chat with the resturant chef from to time to time.They serve really tasty food.The dinner plates were always beautifully decorated.There are a few nice clean pools with sunbeds on the area both for children and adults.The staff is very kind, rooms are clean and comfortable and well eqiupped- majority facing the sea, cleaned everyday( though the bathroom tub in our room could be replaced with a new one). Geneally the hotel and restaurant manager as well as the cleaning staff did their best to make our stay fully enjoyable. So special thanks to them.The hotel is located about 15 min drive from the city centre, taxies are available just opposite the main entrance at a reasonable price. I guess it's great place for a short stay or a longer one if you look for a quiet stay and relaxation like our we did.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 299juliaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2020

was there 1 night. building was classic. Big surrounding. clean environment. just beside sea. room air cond was not working well. called maintenance few times but never turn up. food choices for breakfast was not so much of choices. Many govt meetings held here. so weekdays breakfast will be crowded i guess.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank eric1491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Stayed here with my family. The service was good, the pools are nice, and the beach is within walking distance with my room! Please add more varieties for the breakfast main course. Overall, will definitely choose Jayakarta Lombok again for holiday.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cicarizka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry_A_hakim, Manajer Umum at The Jayakarta Lombok, Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Hi cicarizka,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We love to hear that you enjoy the pool and the hotel surrounding atmosphere. For the breakfast main course, we will do add more varieties. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again as our guest in your next visit to Lombok.

once again, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Regards,
Cherry A. Hakim,
General Manager
The Jayakarta Lombok Beach Resorts & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

If you really like to see the sunrise and sunset stay in this hotel. Good swimming pool. Near for the gift shop. unique decoration. clean place. The breakfast was variation of food but the test need more.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trail755143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry_A_hakim, Manajer Umum at The Jayakarta Lombok, Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear Trail755143,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We will be happy to get another chance to welcome you back as our guest at The Jayakarta Lombok in your next visit.

Regards,
Cherry A. Hakim,
General Manager
The Jayakarta Lombok Beach Resorts & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews