We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Trip.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.comUS$72
TravelocityUS$72
FindHotelUS$59
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
386
187
76
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
187
76
25
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Always delightful. Always love Taking a swim during sunset at svarga. The hills are treat for the eyes in this place
Nice touch for welcoming note. Feel very personal.
I like the fruit basket a lot. It makes me feel resort like, warm and friendlt. Some resort already forgot about this.
Please maintain this treat for us your loyal guest
Staff is helpfull and quick respond

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Santioct2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights.
The staff were incredible. They were extremely professional at all times. Some even had a cute sense of humor. I give the hotel 3 out of 5 because of the staff.

The hotel itself is very rundown and is in desperate need of a make over. There was damp in the walls of our bathroom which created a terrible stench. Having a shower was therefore not a pleasurable experience.

This was the most expensive hotel we stayed at in Indonesia and so we expected a certain level of luxury. Unfortunately we didn’t experience this, so it was a bit of a let down.

Senggigi, the area is a real ghost town. It was surreal to experience being the ONLY tourist in a shop, market, supermarket or restaurant. I can tell you that it was a bit freaky.

If you do visit Senggigi make sure that you plan tours, else you’ll be bored out of your mind.

Bluebird taxis are super easy to find here.

The breakfast was also not the greatest but it was palatable. I had the healthy breakfast which consisted of chopped up fruit with some cream, I think (it didn’t taste very good) with muesli and milk with either a pancake or waffle with banana or pineapple.

The view from the restaurant was stunning. We could see Mt Agung clearly in the distance.

My honest opinion, is to go to Kuta, Lombok instead of Senggigi.

The first room we booked into was the Neima room. We were severely disappointed. We killed about 30 mosquitoes in the first 20 minutes of being there. They would’ve carried us away. It was truly awful. We asked for an upgrade. We paid an extra RP600 000 for a bigger room with a private pool. We felt a lot more comfortable (besides the bathroom with the damp in the walls)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank debili27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

The title says it all, spectacular. The room is very comfortable with an open air kitchen/living room and a sealed A/C bedroom. Pool is great with a second shower attached and a deck for sunbathing. Apart from the room, the facilities are basic. The food is ok, there is a spa. No alcohol is served. The lift is very slow and doesn’t always work so be prepared to tackle a lot of stairs if you want that view!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Aliwhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2019 via mobile

Loved it, service food location and facilities were great. Awesome views. Pool is a dream. Just wish I had stayed for longer! Highly recommend for anyone staying on lombok, it’s in a good section of the island as well, 1.5 hrs from the airport

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NatashaS2818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Amazing rooms, amazing location, amazing SPA and service! The only issue is that they dont sell alcohol, but there is great wine shop around the corner. Close to the Beach, and city :) but in a quiet area! Highly reccomend!!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pola Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews