We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
US$39
View deal
Hotels.comUS$58
PricelineUS$54
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveller rating
937
406
79
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
937
406
79
26
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

we arrived late but was well received by the staff with a nice welcome drinks
however, the room was not as expected
Kettle was not clean with some stains still visible
Toilet floor was dirty (nice concept though, shower under the sky)
We had a hard time to operate the TV due to many functions tht come with it such as wifi connection/pre-paid channel/confusing channels
Worst, power trip that happens very often during the day
ac was ok until the last day its not functioning
And room floor was dirty with stain marks
apart from our room, all else was ok.

I hope my input above would not to be taken negatively by the management but for them to improve on that area of concern because the staff there were excellent in manners and service throughout our stay.
This has made up for the shortcoming.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank azli2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020

You can see sky when you are showering. Unique shower room. It's quiet place but far from the shops/restaurant. The room is nice and big. It's like a cottage/villa with balcony. Staff are friendly as well.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Misshwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

Very nice hotel located near by Senggigi right by the sea. You need car/bike to get there or hotel provides a shuttle in the afternoon. Staff is very helpful and kind. Rooms are new, clean and bright. Garden around the hotel is beautiful, they really take good care of the garden. Only negative is quite expensive restaurant. Definitely would stay again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Markéta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Had the best stay at this hotel! The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds were so comfortable! The pool has a great view of the ocean, very relaxing. The food is great they have a large breakfast spread. The service was amazing, the staff are so friendly, Hamza and Atef were very accommodating!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Coopergeorgie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Good Hotel and clean at beach front of Senggigi, Lombok. Breakfast was okay but The Restaurant offers some local foods with more to european taste. Quiet location, private beach, bit far from public markets if you want some snacks, 30 mins from Harbour to Gili Islands , ca 1H 20 min from Lombok Int. Airport. You can travel with Blue Bird Taxies or private local tour travels but don't be hesitate to bargain the price a little bit, please buy some fresh coconuts or grilled fish along side the senggigi street to support locals, the people are friendly. Tips for avoiding Hassle? Wear your bracellets or silver ring

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ElisabethM2298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews