We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Agoda.com
US$48
View deal
Hotels.comUS$63
PricelineUS$56
TravelocityUS$63
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
303
166
58
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
303
166
58
24
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Grate place for leisure. The experience I had was equaling to a 7 star rating. All staff members are very friendly, especially Arish the duty Manager. Thanks a lot for the service, your friendliness, smile and making me feel comfortable.
It’s a big, modern resort, but every spot around the area and rooms are clean and shiny.
Breakfast is amazing as I could also find good sorted Western food to start in a good day. I will definitely come back again and would appreciate such a warm welcome by duty Manager Arish one more time.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtV5384SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruna Senggigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear mtV5384SL,

Thank you for sharing your staying experience at Aruna Senggigi. The fact that you mention us as a 7 star rating hotel means a lot! We love to know that you enjoyed our facilities and our service, especially from Mr. Arish - our Duty Manager, he will be cherished to read your kind words. We try our best to make our guests happy.
We definitely can't wait to welcoming you back soon to Aruna Senggigi for another vacation.

Best regards,
Mayang Kristi
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

Huge hotel but most area are not used any more. It has 2 pools but none of them has the appeal for me to swim in which is quite unusual. The room is quite big with a balcony and a single chair, another unusual things. Big TV with varieties of channels, limited amenities, empty minibar which is a shame as although the mini mart is nearby but it'll be convenient to have some cold drink handy as the fridge is already there. Library on the 4th floor is a great additional for the hotel. Coffee shop on 3rd floor is unfortunately closed during our visit. Breakfast buffet was average. Located right in the center of Senggigi, where restaurant can be find only by walking distance.

Room tip: Bring your own drinks as the mini bar is empty.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rk-art
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruna Senggigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2021

Dear rk-art,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review about your experience at Aruna Senggigi. We are disheartened to hear that many elements of your stay were disappointing to say the least. However, your review is helpful to know our guests expectation each individual item and to elevate our service and facilities.

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you back soon to Aruna Senggigi with better experience.

Best regards,
Mayang Kristi
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

I had made an order three days before but when I arrived to do the inspection it turned out that the room had not been prepared. I really regret it when I have to wait more than an hour while the room is ready, this is really beyond expectations where the room should be ready and can immediately rest as soon as I come and do the leverage.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Addiepinkcoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruna Senggigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear Addiepinkcoco,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your helpful and constructive feedback, which will help our service become better in the future.

First of all, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken an investigation and necessary actions in accordance to your unfortunate experience.

We definitely hope that you would visit us again and kindly do not be hesitate to contact us at fom@arunasenggigi.com prior to your arrival for any assistance you may need.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aruna Senggigi Resort and Convention.

Best regards,

Agus Setiawan (Iwan)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

Great place for business and leisure. With CHSE certification make me feel comfort and confince me to come to this hotel next trip. The buffet breakfast is complete from traditional to western. The staf and management give the best service and very helpfull.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ernandad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruna Senggigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Ernanda D,

Thank you for choosing Aruna Senggigi Resort and Convention as your place to stay. Your review is really mean to us to escalate our product as well as the services.

We are very glad that our product and services had met your expectations, in the future we definitely ecstatic should you could return and having great time again here.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back here at Aruna Senggigi Resort and Convention, the pleasure is always ours.

Yours Sincerely,

Agus Setiawan (Iwan)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Book with the hotel directly as they have promotion during pandemic. The hotel was nicely built in modern, they have swimming pool for adult and kids. The breakfast was amazing breakfast. The balcony overlooking the ocean was just gorgeus and special thanks for Ocki for best service during our stay

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nanonano08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruna Senggigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Dear Laksmi D,

Thank you for choosing Aruna Senggigi Resort and Convention as your place to stay. Your review is really meaningful to us to escalate our product as well as the services.

We are very delighted that you are enjoying our resort and our team member Ocki captivated your attentions, we will share to his department and appreciate her great services.

Once again thank you for your great reviews and we are looking forward to welcoming you back here at Aruna Senggigi. Have a wonderful day.

Yours sincerely,

Agus Setiawan
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews