We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$88
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$9
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Lol.travelUS$88
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
164
107
41
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
107
41
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop southern spain santander ferry on arrival comfortable beds next year great stop convenient location varied menu petrol station hotel grounds ideal stopover an hour good size no hesitation in staying here again one night stopover journey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I have stayed here several times before. It is dog friendly. The rooms are comfortable. Food is good although the restaurant lacks any atmosphere. I highly recommend it. Parking is safe for cars with luggage and there is shade. The pool is pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mrstannard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

This is a great hotel in a great location for either sightseeing or stop over on route. The rooms a large with good facilities. The staff are very helpful and tentative. The continental breakfast was very good and there was a good selection for dinner

Room tip: Great room. Would have preferred shower cubicle and not a shower over the bath.
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anthony377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Finding a non-smoking hotel that accommodates dogs is always a challenge - one that the Mirasierra overcomes.

Conveniently located at KM99 it was a breeze to find. Ample car parking, comfortable modern bedrooms with decent bathrooms and even BBC world news on the in-room TV.

The three course set menu for Dinner was really tasty and the wine list had some superb wines.

Buffet breakfast was plentiful with fresh squeezed orange juice, meats and cheese, cereal, pastries, fruit.

Will definitely stay here again next time we drive up from the south of Spain.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank springsteenisgod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We stayed here for one night as a stopover from the south of Spain, on our way to Santander. This place is great, especially at the price. It is 30 seconds off the main A1 road, but surrounded by trees and a beautiful garden, so it feels tucked away and we weren't aware of any traffic noise. It is very modern and scrupulously clean. It has a great bar/cafe and that's where we had our evening meal (there was a more formal dining room, but the menu was the same and we preferred the atmosphere in the cafe). Our room was big, with 2 large really comfortable beds, a small balcony and a lovely modern bathroom. As a bonus, we even got a stunning sunset over the mountains! We got wifi in the room with no problem. There is no kettle. The staff were all really friendly, and the gentleman on reception was exceptionally good. He spoke really good English and even recommended a more scenic route for us to take to Santander, which turned out to be stunning. We would make sure we stayed here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CornishPasty2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Have to say that this is a super find. It is adjacent to the A1 motorway and so great to stop off travelling north or south. We stayed to travel over to Segovia which was just 45 mins away on a nice relaxed road. If you have a spare half day, then make the trip it is well worth it.
As to the hotel itself, it was a lovely surprise. The rooms are large and well lit and have a modern contemporary feel in the public places, whilst the bedrooms are filled with old world charm. Very good bed and a good bathroom with all amenities. Free wifi in the rooms too. The restaurant had some of the best food we have tasted in Spain over the last several years, all freshly prepared, and their wine list is reasonable.
This is excellent value for money and the fact that it is dog friendly too makes it a great choice. We will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LincolnBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews