We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in town!”

Restaurante El Puntito
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in El Molar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The staff were very welcoming and quite charming. We enjoyed a delicious meal and will be visiting again if ever in the area. Nothing was too much trouble. I'd like to recommend both the restaurant and bar. I had a super time.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank helenprice2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2015

Very disappointed with this restaurant after reading some great reviews , it has opened in the old Italian restaurant next to the Azul hotel.

Very misleading as all the old signs are still there for the Italian, well the menu is quite small to start with, we ordered what we thought were starters and a main courses. Starters arrived about 15 mins apart so I had finished mine when my wife's arrived, same happened again for the main course.

This restaurant was expensive with very average good and we won't be visiting again.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank VeraPlaya4849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante El Puntito also viewed

El Molar, Community of Madrid
El Molar, Community of Madrid
 
El Molar, Community of Madrid
El Molar, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Restaurante El Puntito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.