We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agroturismo Ca n'Arabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Xereca(Puig d'en Valls)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puet Apts(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
The One Ibiza(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sir Joan Hotel(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Gran Hotel(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Lux Isla(Talamanca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
73
26
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
26
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsibiza townorange treesprivate villaevery morningnice poolpool areapeace and quietperfect locationhired a cartaxis
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2010

Lovely property, we had such a nice stay! The staff is very warm and welcoming, they even organized a horse riding trip for us. The breakfast is one of the best I've ever had with great variety and freshness, the poolside is stunning and the location is to die for. The rooms weren't particularly special but perfectly adequate and you could sometimes hear noise from the next room or from outside but this didn't really bother us. The sister property Can Jaume looked very nice too! We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2009

Just returned from a Week at Ca n'arabi, which for the record isn't really Sta Eulalia, it's little more than walking distance from Ibiza town, and unbelievably convenient for pretty much everywhere on the Island as Puig den Vals has roads leading in all directions.

It's positioned in a secluded spot nestled in orange groves and olive trees and some of the rooms (in the main house) have panoramic views, all rooms seemed really pleasant although some of the balconies are situated on the main path into the hotel so avoid these if you want more privacy, although it's not an unpleasant situation actually.

We've stayed all over in Ibiza and this is our favourite so far, it's very very chilled, service is there if you want it but you can just treat it as your own if you want, the other guests varied from clubbers to honeymooners and were predominantly young-ish and everyone was pleasant, friendly and respectful. Breakfast is good and there's help yourself coffee, tea, water and croissants all day, and one of the older maids bakes a cake for the guests on her days in.

We hired a car but getting about by taxi or moped would be easy from here.

The only minuses are that there is no iron available and the hot/warm water pressure in the shower in our room was frustratingly bad, probably not a problem in the real heat of summer, we didn't have particularly good weather and a proper hot shower would've been nice. But otherwise I'd definitely recommed it, lovely rooms, lovely bathrooms, gorgeous pool area, great vibe and discreet friendly service.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savannahx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2009

Ca n'Arabi is in a great location just outside of Ibiza town. Its a short taxi journey to the restaurants and clubs in the Ibiza town area yet far enough out of town to be peaceful and relaxing during the day.

The attractive pool area is set in orange groves and has comfortable large sunloungers under canopies for shade. Ideal for recovering the next day after a late night.

There was a good selection of meats, cheese and fruit for breakfast, with free coffee available all day.

The only downside is that later on in the evening, it can be slightly hard to find staff to call you a taxi. Taxi or driving is the only real option for getting out and about.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ann_mcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2008

I've been coming to ibiza for the past 10 years, usually i try diffrent hotels but then I stumbled upon can arabi and i fell in love instantly. I'm not one to write reviews but this charming hotel is worth writing about. The place is so beautiful filled with exotic sweet smelling flowers, the pool area is so comfortable and quite perfect for reading and relaxing, The rooms are fantastic very spacious, decorated beautifuly, with amazing bathrooms!!(wish I lived there!!!) Each night does include breakfeast consisting of fruits,yogurts,home cooked breads of all diffrent types, cheeses,meats,jams,juices,coffees,etc... The location is only 5 min from ibiza town or clubs like pacha but do not be fooled can arabi is a very quite place. i have stayed in can arabi religiously for the past five summers and I'm very much looking forward to summer six in can arabi.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank nyc510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2007

It s a beautiful place, perfect to relax, we didnt wanted to leave, very nice breakfast and service.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank londontokio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews