We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Xereca(Puig d'en Valls)
US$549
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sir Joan Hotel(Ibiza Town)
US$689
US$671
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibiza Gran Hotel(Ibiza Town)
US$971
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$245
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$685
US$643
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$526
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agroturismo Ca n'Arabi(Puig d'en Valls)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
57
16
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
16
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelibiza townpool areapuigvallstaxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Wow, we absolutely loved our short break here at Can Juame. Its location is beautiful - quiet and peaceful but only 10 minutes in a taxi from Ibiza town. Our room was superb - huge and with an amazing terrace. The staff were superb - nothing seemed too much trouble and when we arrived very early for our check in they offered us breakfast whilst we waited for our room. Betty in particular was fantastic.

We are planning our next stay at Can Juame !

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TillyPup2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We were here to spend a 4 days holiday. It's a perfect place. It's a few kilometers from the city, so it's really quiet, you can relax without any noise disturbing you. It has a beautiful pool, with a lot of hammocks and "bamboo beds". The whole hotel is surrounded with palm trees and every kind of plants so it feels like you're in the middle of a jungle. We had a really good time here and we recommend it to everybody.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank erossistvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
52
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Just back from a week at Agrotourismo Can Jaume, enjoying birthday celebrations. From arrival and throughout the week, the team were helpful and very customer orientated.

The scent of jasmine is something to experience amongst all the gardens, the fruit trees and relaxing on the room terrace. Our ground floor room was made into a twin for my sister and I, which had been arranged in advance, and provided plenty of space for clothes and of course a fridge and safe.

The reception team, kitchen team and housekeeping team were superb and provide a fabulous service. Continental breakfast and orders taken for eggs/pancakes and juices made the start of each day very welcome.

Can Jaume is easily accessible from the airport (10/15minutes) and easy to locate if driving or via taxi.

A beautiful trip and place!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Through my vacations every summer in Ibiza, I found the best now!
Location of Can Jaume is an ideal one for everything what you will do. Escape from noisy town in the day time and easy access to every clubs in the night. More ever, you will find the place is not only about location and facility, everything is made by thoughtful and conscientious care by all the staff at the hotel. Excellent, I definitely back here for the next vacation.
今までIbizaでいくつかのホテルに滞在していますが、特に日本人の方にはお勧めしたいです。
大きなホテルやアパートと違って、心のこもったサービスを気さくな雰囲気で受けることができます。朝ごはんの時にもこちらのわがままを気軽にかなえてくれたり、タクシーがなかなかつかまらない時には自分の車を出してくれたり、1時間でも話し相手になって楽しい時間を提供したりと、ホテルは人でできているんだと思うことは間違いないです。昼は騒々しい町から離れてリラックスの時間が持てます、また夜にクラブに出かけるのもアクセスは良いです。もちろん昼に町に出るのも便利です。難点は最初に道に迷うこと。でも一度道順わかれば後は楽です。
夜にクラブで遊びすぎたときに、翌日寝坊してから部屋のテラスやプールサイドでくつろぐ時間はとっても良いです。オレンジ畑に囲まれた素敵なホテル、お勧めします!!

Room Tip: Larger room will be better
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alexT806UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

This small and cozy Hotel was absolutely perfect for our short trip to Ibiza.
A true find! The rooms are very clean, comfortably furnished with a modern and practical bathroom. The entire staff (from reception to kitchen personnell to the cleaning women) was very friendly and professional. A familiar, welcoming and personal ambience. Breakfast was a real treat - no wishes left open. Especially liked the freshly squeezed juices and eggs made to taste.
I can't wait to return - this is a real "trouvaille"! Thanks to everybody for making our stay such a pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank christopher306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews