We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in Ibiza イビザで見つけた最高のホテル”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Agroturismo Ibiza Can Jaume
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Puig d'en Valls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Through my vacations every summer in Ibiza, I found the best now!
Location of Can Jaume is an ideal one for everything what you will do. Escape from noisy town in the day time and easy access to every clubs in the night. More ever, you will find the place is not only about location and facility, everything is made by thoughtful and conscientious care by all the staff at the hotel. Excellent, I definitely back here for the next vacation.

Room Tip: Larger room will be better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alexT806UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

5 - 9 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2016

This small and cozy Hotel was absolutely perfect for our short trip to Ibiza.
A true find! The rooms are very clean, comfortably furnished with a modern and practical bathroom. The entire staff (from reception to kitchen personnell to the cleaning women) was very friendly and professional. A familiar, welcoming and personal ambience. Breakfast was a real treat - no wishes left open. Especially liked the freshly squeezed juices and eggs made to taste.
I can't wait to return - this is a real "trouvaille"! Thanks to everybody for making our stay such a pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank christopher306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I have just come back home after having spent three nights in the little piece of Paradise.
I am sad and want to go back right away.
This place really satisfied all my expectations, it is so charming and beautiful you will not believe it!
It's only a few km from the busy street of Ibiza but you will feel like you are on another planet. The thing that surprised me the most was the SILENCE, which is so hard to find nowadays anywhere you go.
Here you will find a wonderful abundance of silence!
The lady at the reception (Cecilia) was super nice and friendly and we suddenly felt like home.
We stayed in a room called "lavanda" and we loved it.
Very big room and super quiet.
Nice big bathroom with double sinks, jacuzzi and beautiful amenities.
Breakfast in the morning is delicious, they prepared for us fresh fruit juices and eggs and there is also a huge selection of pastries and nespresso coffees of teas.
The swimming pool is spectacular, we wanted to stay there all day!
Can Jaume, we will definetly come back, hopefully very soon!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Flippo68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Over the years we stayed in many agroturismos in Ibiza and this is definitely the place we will come back to! The room we had, the Cerezo, was simply blissfull! The breakfast is fantastic, fresh cut prepared fruit salad, sweets & eggs, just ask and you will be given with a smile. Service is great and very helpful. The area around the swimming-pool is wonderfully relaxing and quiet, the orange trees exhaling a great and calming scent.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freehoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Had 3 days in Ibiza whilst planning our wedding and never have stayed in an agroturismo hotel before. It was great if you want some peace and quiet - feel like your the only ones staying as the staff make you feel like this. Fresh breakfast everyday with fresh orange juice from their farm. Choices of hot breakfast, fruit salads, yogurts and croissants with avocado and tuna made that morning. The receptionist was so friendly and helpful when we arrived giving us plenty of info on directions and resturants. Definetly would stay again! Rooms were basic but very clean!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Steph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puig d'en Valls
10.7 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
967 reviews
3.8 km away
Sud Ibiza Suites
Sud Ibiza Suites
#23 of 51 in Ibiza Town
78 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Mirador de Dalt Vila
Hotel Mirador de Dalt Vila
#2 of 51 in Ibiza Town
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 km away
Hacienda Na Xamena, Ibiza
Hacienda Na Xamena, Ibiza
#1 of 8 in Port de Sant Miguel
650 reviews
2.8 km away
Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay
#7 of 10 in Talamanca
214 reviews
13 km away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#8 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agroturismo Ibiza Can Jaume? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturismo Ibiza Can Jaume

Address: C/ Torrente s/n, 07819 Puig d'en Valls, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Puig d'en Valls
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Puig d'en Valls
Price Range: €143 - €512 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Agroturismo Ibiza Can Jaume 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by spectacular natural countryside, the Hotel Ibiza CAN JAUME Landmark by OD Hotels nestles in the surrounding of Ibiza Town, at the boarder of the idyllic village Puig d´en Valls, on the island of Ibiza. Experience a unique stay in this incomparable ambience where nature and peace reign supreme - and immerse you in the most absolute tranquility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Alpha Holidays Limited and Booking.com so you can book your Agroturismo Ibiza Can Jaume reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing