Former "Castell'sche-Amtshaus" (Castell Official seat), former Castell-Rüdenhausen hostel accommodation and tenth House, former Inn “Zum Goldenen Löwen”, serves present as renovated hostel “Löwenhof” and is owned by the municipality. Built in 1648, in Renaissance style. The first mentioned private owner exploited an Inn, Wolfgang Kreitlein, he died in 1674. Served1685-1803 as official residence of the counts of Castell-Rüdenhausen and then as a feudal possession of the House of Castell. During the conversion in 1710-1713 was by innkeepers Nikolaus Röder and Georg Christopherus Röschel a portal added with the coat of arms of Castell but also the family coat of arms of Innkeepers Röder and Röschel. After these managers family Geißendörfer followed and eventually family Stier who were the Innkeepers of "Zum Goldenen Löwen" and lead it as a family business. From this period is the “Löwenhof” better known as "Gasthaus Stier".