We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
16
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
16
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal park km from railway station close to bus stand breakfast and dinner two days hospitality wifi laundry madurai amenities facility
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Me and my friends stayed here for two days in executive rooms. Rooms quite big. We took breakfast and dinner here. First day breakfast was prepared well. The next day they never prepare breakfast at all. After taking order then we had after taking some time. Its really too time to prepare. Good staffs.

Room tip: Road view is better
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ponniveerappan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel, clean room and amenities... I stayed for a week and the staff were very polite and friendly. only downside is wifi does not work on 3rd flr but they were helpful to relocate me to different rooms until i found the room with the good wifi signal... my sheets were being changed everyday, ambience is great. Overall, the place is worth staying..

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kcanlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

This is my second stay in the hotel. I had comfortable three nights stay again.
Staff is too humble, polite and responsive.
Front desk staff is prompt and proficient.
Break fast menu is large and comprehensive. A better presentation of breakfast arrangement is possible in my view.
Rooms are large. Room service / Food charges are not expensive.
Direct booking offers 24 Hrs check out.
Around 6 KM from Railway station . Ola makes travel easier.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rajeev_India_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

It is a three star hotel.F&B areas includes a buffet restaurant, rooftop multi-cuisine restaurant and a rooftop bar
Facility for hosting business meetings
Recreational options include an outdoor swimming pool and fitness centre
Other services include laundry, dry cleaning and WiFi
Recommended for pilgrim travellers in transit on Madurai - Kanyakumari route,a nd it is very close to bus stand.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel734056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Stayed for 2 nights 1st June to 3rd June at Room no 214. Room was comfortable with king size bed. We were a family of 4 ( 2 Adults & 2 Kids). The wash room was good with new closets and shower facility. They have a good restaurant , though the food was little expensive compared to other hotels in Tirunelveli. They have a good lobby with seating arrangements.
WIFI is complimentary. Break fast is complimentary , good but limited choice.
They have a basement car parking with limited space. May be 6 or 7 cars.
Remarkable is the polite & professional attitude of the people working there. To be specific Mr Raja guru, Mr David , Mr Arul and one lady at the reception.

I missed my laundry which they promptly couriered it to my residence.
It is located on the by pass road to Tuticorin, Chennai etc. Very convenient for people to locate this hotel.

Overall my family enjoyed.

Only suggestion is for them to reduce the room tariff. It was very expensive compared to other properties in Madurai or even Trichy.

Room tip: Room 214 i stayed was good. All rooms may be good.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fprabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews