We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Agoda.com
US$88
View deal
Hotels.comUS$102
PricelineUS$102
TravelocityUS$102
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
185
147
36
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
147
36
17
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is fantastic.. Rooms have big.. bed was huge .. bathroom amazing.. staff friendly.. Great offer on Spa.. little expensive on the Spa.. breakfast could be better.. But it's an amazing place.. To Repeat for sure.. wonderful days there..

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MiguelRBat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2016

My husband and I go here quite frequently for an "escape." The staff is always very friendly and the spa is lovely. We love to eat at the restaurant and relax outside with some prosecco. I highly recommend this hotel to stay the night or just spend the day at.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tjc348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

A little bit out of the way and therefore away from the busy hustle but well worth it. The rooms are immaculate with comfy beds and great showers. Set next to a lake that's packed full of carp that will greet you when you walk to the edge. Lovely walk around the lake if you like the outdoors. You don't have to travel anywhere for great food as the restaurant serves excellent food and freshly prepared. If you fancy a visit to the Spa they offer a full range of treatments or you can sit out in your robe and take in the view of the lake. Room tariffs are not excessive and well worth every cent. Located just off the motorway so easy to get to with a maximum 30 minute drive from Marco Polo airport.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 515stuarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

This is a really good place it looks really relaxing in wooden thai style. All the structure looks very nice and in a high level. I'm curious to try the Thai restaurant.
The massage was like in Thailand, very professional staff, really to try.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DamianoZornetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel because of the ratio price/quality/evaluation on tripadvisor.
But, you have to pay attention to the following details:
-breakfast is poor (we arrived at 10h when it finishes round 11h and, although is a small hotel, not many guests, by that time there wasn't much food left. Had to ask some croissants to the waiter, he didn't seem happy at all with my request). Again, but is it not included in the price? Breakfast?
- the lake is artificial, so please don't go there thinking you can swim
- the pool is part of the wellness center, so not open and free. We had to pay something like 12€ per hour in order to use it
- being a wellness center, we tried to book a massage, was impossible. They had just 20min available on a normal week day (curiously, the place seemed empty... Was it fully booked? Really?)

- parking is free. Good point here. Normally in Italy you have to pay extra for parking
- good Italian/Thai food - restaurant inside the hotel

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SofiaICM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews