We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
FindHotel
US$83
View deal
Expedia.comUS$97
PricelineUS$97
HurbUS$111
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
185
147
37
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
147
37
17
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2016

My husband and I go here quite frequently for an "escape." The staff is always very friendly and the spa is lovely. We love to eat at the restaurant and relax outside with some prosecco. I highly recommend this hotel to stay the night or just spend the day at.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tjc348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

A little bit out of the way and therefore away from the busy hustle but well worth it. The rooms are immaculate with comfy beds and great showers. Set next to a lake that's packed full of carp that will greet you when you walk to the edge. Lovely walk around the lake if you like the outdoors. You don't have to travel anywhere for great food as the restaurant serves excellent food and freshly prepared. If you fancy a visit to the Spa they offer a full range of treatments or you can sit out in your robe and take in the view of the lake. Room tariffs are not excessive and well worth every cent. Located just off the motorway so easy to get to with a maximum 30 minute drive from Marco Polo airport.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 515stuarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

This is a really good place it looks really relaxing in wooden thai style. All the structure looks very nice and in a high level. I'm curious to try the Thai restaurant.
The massage was like in Thailand, very professional staff, really to try.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DamianoZornetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel because of the ratio price/quality/evaluation on tripadvisor.
But, you have to pay attention to the following details:
-breakfast is poor (we arrived at 10h when it finishes round 11h and, although is a small hotel, not many guests, by that time there wasn't much food left. Had to ask some croissants to the waiter, he didn't seem happy at all with my request). Again, but is it not included in the price? Breakfast?
- the lake is artificial, so please don't go there thinking you can swim
- the pool is part of the wellness center, so not open and free. We had to pay something like 12€ per hour in order to use it
- being a wellness center, we tried to book a massage, was impossible. They had just 20min available on a normal week day (curiously, the place seemed empty... Was it fully booked? Really?)

- parking is free. Good point here. Normally in Italy you have to pay extra for parking
- good Italian/Thai food - restaurant inside the hotel

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SofiaICM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I really enjoied my staying at this fascinous Hotel, that smells like orient, and makes you feel like you are really there. The people are kind and smiling, and the panorama very beautiful, you can get a room with lake view or park. Cousine is delicious, and also the Spa part of the hotel where you can get all kind of massages from thailandese expert personell

Room tip: relax as in Thailand
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FrancescaMD17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews