We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Al Caminetto(Valtournenche)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tourist(Valtournenche)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Trompe-L'oeil(Ayas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$128
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Espoir(Antagnod)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$116
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Petit Prince(Ayas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Neiges d'Antan(Breuil-Cervinia)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Macape'(Chamois)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
262
86
20
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
86
20
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdelicious foodcable carsurprisedinnerplace
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We've been there to celebrate a special birthday with friends from different countries. Everybody loved the hotel, the food and we all had a great time. It was the first opening weekend after the holiday break, in spite of that the organization was impeccable: the manager and the whole staff have been very collaborative and helped to make our stay very pleasant. Food was delicious and kids had a great time too. We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valeria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonClyTEAM, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Maison Cly Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Valeria,
we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host your event and we will be happy to have you all back here soon.
Have a great summer!
Il team MAISON CLY estate 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

We were suggested by our B&B owner to go and have diner here. Warm welcome, a very nice waiter and delicious food were our best surprise of this ski holiday. We even had our private diner room with open fire. Compliments to the chef who can make such a delicious food combination. We love it !!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DudjiT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonClyTEAM, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Maison Cly Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2017

Dear Guest,
such a nice impression from you, make us feel proud of our efforts.
Try to stay one night with us next time and you will also like our buffet breakfast in the valley's view dining room and, last but not least, our warm Wellness Center.
Hope to see you soon! Maison Cly TEAM, Winter 2016/17

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We went to Cly after skiing a the day in Chamois - a real gem.
Our intention was to stay in front of the fireplace for a drink or two, and the maybe have dinner, before returning home with the cable car.
It turnes out the staff was on an off-site event that day, returning around 17.
However, the receptionist really made an effort to accoodate us, called staff, and opened the bar.
We decided to move on for other reasons, but the place was really pleasant and the service extraordinary. I am certain we would not have been disappointed if we had stayed.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank petter_oslo_no
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaisonClyTEAM, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Maison Cly Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear guest,
it was our pleasure to greet you and have the opportunity to show you our House.
I will definitely hope you will stay for lunch or dinner next time, and maybe a drink in front of the fire in our special fireplace room.
Kind regards, Maison Cly TEAM, Winter 2016/17

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

It is our second time here and we definitely love bothe the location and the hotel.
This time we had a room with mountain view that included a small balcony, and it was lovely. We could sit out and enjoy the stars view at night.
Staff is always awesome and attentive, the room clean and spacious.
Breakfast has a big selection, with a particular attention to local production - which we appreciated.
This place is highly recommended to anyone that enjoys mountains, tranquillity, and nice walks in the nature.

We don't really have anything to complain about; as a suggestion, we would like to recommend to provide the room with a foldable luggage rack, in order not to leave the suitcase on the floor (which in any case is wooden and not carpet and we loved this).

Room Tip: Meglio scegliere la Junior suite che è dotata anche di balcone.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AntonioeManu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015 via mobile

Family friendly, amazing food, good staff, peace and quiet! The Maison Cly is a place we will surely be visiting again and again as we can't wait to go back. The Spa is small and intimate with a beautiful view of the valley.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews