We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Potter Heigham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

CillaMcCa...
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cottage”
Reviewed 24 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Just home from a weeks stay here, what a lovely place. Very clean and everything you would need. Your own garden and a games room which was used daily by my boys. Mustn't forget wifi which worked really well, a godsend when you have teenage boys. Would highly recommend, easy access to beaches and other activities. Will definitely be returning

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Grove Farm. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to keep the teenagers happy! We would love to welcome you back in the future.
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Grove Farm. I am glad you had a good time. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Peaceful and comfortable farm cottage”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a wonderful week roaming the broads and surrounding countryside from this cottage. The barn was extremely comfortable and clean . Nicely decorated and included everything we needed.
If you want a relaxing, quiet location but easily accessible to local pubs, food, boat hire and the sea.....dont look anywhere else.
The games room was great for the whole family but especially for our teenage boys.
Will come back again when we need to destress.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Hi Sarah,
So glad you enjoyed your week at Grove Farm, we would love to welcome you back in the future.
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RachieYel...
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you need from a hoilday cottage!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lovely cottage, well sized for four people with access to your own lovely little garden and patio and the shared games room and outdoor facilities. We had great weather which helped but even if it had been tipping it down we had everything we needed right there. Lovely and clean and stocked with all the things you need, very friendly owners, very picturesque place.

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.