We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Fresh and clean pool if you don't like the beach that's really close by. Also the staff are nice and helpful and the food is good. Cleaning is spotless!

The only cons are that the beds are very hard and AC went for €10/day.

All in all we had a pleasant stay here.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We spend a week here on our wedding trip and it was really wonderful. Beautiful hotel, very well kept. The food was great, the staff friendly, the pool area just perfect with an infinity pool and a wonderful view of the ocean (try the club sandwich and the strawberry colada). Great poolbar with cocktails and snacks. The beach is across the street, you can take a tunnel to get there. Buses to Chania from outside the hotel. Perfect if you want to relax and have good food. Not a party area. I hope to be back! The hotel is also called Cretan Dream Royal (not to be confused with Cretan Dream which is their budget option, this is a five-star hotel).

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Malin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

The atmosphere, the locations, the service. All top score. Fantastic food. We stayed at room 414. Very good room for family up to 4 persons. Only 1 ting that made the stay a little uncontrollable. The master bed is extremely hard. Please ask for an extra mattresses. We will return one day.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Kim_Ant1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Προτιμήστε του 3ου όροφου έχουν καταπληκτική θέα ή τους σουίτες αν οικονομικά μπορείτε.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CretanDreamRoyal, Guest Relations Manager at Cretan Dream Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews