We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ilias Apartments(Agii Apostoli)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yakinthos Hotel(Agii Apostoli)
US$141
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Helios Apartments(Agii Apostoli)
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calypso Apartments(Agii Apostoli)
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$178
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Niriis Hotel(Agii Apostoli)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Talos Hotel Apartments(Agii Apostoli)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Athina Beach Hotel(Agii Apostoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Bay(Agii Apostoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
28
34
6
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
34
6
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed daysself cateringair conpool barapartmentbeacheschannelsgeorgechania
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed 10 days at veronica and we were very satisfied with everything. Rooms are somewhat basic but are clean and everything works (air-con, tv etc.). Has a great happy hour, shows sports (mostly on Scandinavian channels) and food was fine. George was the perfect host and was always ready with a joke even though we could see him working more than 10 hours in 35 degrees. Thank you George!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sof T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Looking for the perfect Mojito? You can stop looking, it's served here! George, the friendliest man you can imagine, make a Mojito to die for! And if you want some food as well you get nice food and large portions to a decent price!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank theDuncansons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

we didnt stay at this hotel,but we were walking back to our hotel from the beach when we stopped off here for a drink.our boys ended up having a pizza and chips for tea which they really enjoyed.the pool area was quiet and the owner very kindly said that the boys could use the pool,which they did.we ended up staying for a couple of hours because it was so lovely and the owner was very welcoming.hotel pool and bar area spotless and if we thought of going self catering i wouldnt hesitate in booking here

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank helen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Kept awake every night by the bar staff that also reside in the hotel. Giggling girls, active and totally inconsiderate.
Pool was cold, and the bar owner aggressively complained when other guests had cans of pop not exclusively bought from him. That's fine if you sit at the bar, but on a sun lounger? Same for ice creams, crisps and other beverages, even if he doesn't stock them.
I'm a happy go lucky tourist, but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, I left tired and hassled. Now my review for Heraklion hotel will really show what I look for to be impressed!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LargefamilyYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Very basic accommodation, with a pretty pool area which was a big bonus. Bar staff were inattentive and quite unfriendly. Food was very poor, always cold and unappetising. Good central location, but would ALWAYS choose a different hotel if I decided to return.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews