We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
148
115
22
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
148
115
22
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river club mahindra travel desk swimming pool activity area resort manager local food excellent resort welcome drink badminton court personal touch full marks nature's lap restaurant staff main building food quality excellent hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

It was a memorable visit. The resort is located in Jorethang which is approx 96 KM from Bagdogra. We took 3 Hrs to reach Baiguney. Beautiful resort and unmatched hospitality.
I love the way they greet their guests. From Sarangi player, Reception manager, Spa therapist to Cab driver everyone was perfect in their skills. They are courteous and friendly.
Mouthwatering food. We enjoyed every dish.
The beautiful river Ranjeet adds the beauty of resort.
Anshuman is exceptional person. His way to connect people is unmatched. Thanks Anshuman.
Thanks to all the staff members and specially our cab drive Pura. Excellent hospitality, we enjoyed. Keep it up.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kp4434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Baiguney, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review.

Delighted to know that you loved our resort and had an amazing holiday. Glad that you enjoyed the culinary delicacies and liked the cordial hospitality of the staff. They will be gratified to receive your compliments.

Await to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Baiguney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

I have a free pass for 2 nights and im from Chandigarh but i can not book any resort near me, available resorts are only in Karnataka or Kerala. i wish i had chosen Kerala as my location so i could be able to book a hotel in Himachal. im a fan of anand Mahindra for his social services but seriously his club Mahindra is just making fool of people.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank primalchoudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Baiguney, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Dear Primal,

Thank you for sharing the review.

We regret the disappointing experience. However, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concern over a call. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Baiguney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

I vsited Club mahindra Baiguny along with my family in March 2021, the trip was superb, unfortunately the days were less to enjoy the stay and serenity , Pelling and Darjeeling visit was very nice. Staff in the club were very cooperative and hospitality was exceptional , In particularly from Mr.Amit singh, appreciate the support. They did also extend my stay in same room considering my family size based on availability.

Would like to plan again and visit more places near by

Thanks a lot for great hospitality by club M.

Manjunath Narayana

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cnmanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Baiguney, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Dear Manjunatha,

Thank you for the review.

Glad to know that you loved our resort and had an amazing stay. Happy that our staff impressed you with warm hospitality. Your compliments shall brighten their day.

Awaiting your next visit!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Baiguney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

I have visited club mahindra baiguney with my friends, and it was absolutly awsome to spent time with friend at the resort. we have enjoy lots, enjoyed chakung sunset trekking. All staff was so supportive. Thanks to all

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank reshmapradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Baiguney, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

Dear Reshma,

Thank you for the review.

Glad to know that you enjoyed the sunset trek and had an adventurous holiday. Delighted that our staff impressed you with warm hospitality. Your compliments shall put a smile on their faces.

Look forward to hosting you again!

Regards.
Team Club Mahindra Baiguney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021

The hospitality at this resort came as a shock to us. If you are a club mahindra member, you know that CM ranks best at its hospitality and friendliness. But you see all this missing here. Se.of them are just short of being rude. Resort Manager is also least concerned even after giving the feedback twice. Rooms are great. Food is also good.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank riteshb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Baiguney, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear Ritesh,

Thank you for sharing the review.

We regret the disappointing experience. However, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concern over a call. Request you to share your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Baiguney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews