We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT STAY”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Regina, Saskatchewan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vinnietha...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“PERFECT STAY”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Absolutely perfect. I have been to rented many places and the double suite in little pine by far exceeded my expectations and was the best. Jasmine and Garfield were very easy to communicate with and they responded quickly. They are absolutely lovely, friendly and professional.

The house itself was in a good location with store nearby if needed. Everything was spotless when we arrived and very organized. They paid attention to the littlest details. For an example, they had a big map showing places to eat and shop in Regina. They made a binder with coupons for food which I loved. They labeled all the light to which place it lights up.

There was NO cons or flaws that I can say about the place. Thank you Jasmine and Garfield for the amazing experience for my family and I.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jocelyn M
Blairmore, Canada
1 review
“Oasis in Regina”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This “hidden” gem is exactly that! What an amazing place to stay. Exactly as shown on the booking site; Communication with the hosts was amazing. We never had any issues getting in touch with them and they were very very kind and helpful. Rental had everything we needed and more. Very quiet; incredibly clean and overall one of the best VRBOs I’ve ever had. Wish we had more time to enjoy this oasis in Regina. Thanks again Jasmine and Garfield - you were amazing hosts. Hope to be able to return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MajaB453
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay! 5 stars!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This place was amazing! Super clean and comfy beds. The host was great, always checked if we had any questions and really paid attention to every detail in the home. We had a fireplace, board games and such a great stay! I give them a perfect 5 stars!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
628tk
Calgary, Alberta
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation for our group”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Location fit our needs. House is brand new and well kept. Lots of space for our group to share for dining and visiting. 3 bedrooms gave us lots of room to spread out and privacy. Highly recommended!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lillibet9...
Kitimat, Canada
1 review
“Great stay in NW Regina”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This Airbnb was located in NW part of Regina. It was close to lots of shopping on Rochdale Blvd and you could get onto Pasqua by using Diefenvaker Blvd. Convenient. The two storey portion of the home we used was very new and had all the equipment and space needed for a family of five! The neighbourhood was quiet and there is a park nearby for walking or jogging. The sunset we saw at the back of the house with a field of black eyed Susan’s or maybe wild sunflowers was breathtaking. When we had a problem, the hosts were very quick to respond and help out. I would definitely recommend this location and hosts and will be looking at booking it next summer. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Liz! We look forward to hosting you again next summer if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing