We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Regina, Saskatchewan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelly M
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The unit was clean and comfortable. All three bedrooms were perfect. There are really no places to eat at within walking distance. If you are ok with driving or caning everywhere this unit was good. The coffee to get started was great. Never did any cooking in the unit so cannot comment on that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the fact we are located in a residential neighbourhood and you had to utilize a taxi cab service to go to restaurants. Most of our guests are who stay at our home come prepared to make their own meals in the home or utilize a rental car. Our rental home is not a hotel with a restaurant on site. It has similar features and some might say it is superior than a hotel due to the fact that you have 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, cable tv, a bbq, and a full size kitchen at your disposal to make your own meals. We hope that for your next visit to Regina, it will be more pleasant and that your hotel where you will be staying, will have a restaurant on site or within walking distance.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be-yanka...
2 reviews
“Lovely house !”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I love to stay here. You guys are so sweet ! This house was really clean ! We are a wonderfull moment and it was easy to contact you !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental home with a fully stocked kitchen to make your meals, as well as 3 bedrooms to relax and enjoy your time in Regina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Songy...
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the best accommodation we can ever imagine during our 3 day staying in Regina. The house is extremely clean, close to the airport and bus station. Garfield and Jasmine are very helpful, responding messages swiftly and answer every question we raised with great patience. They are one of the best hosts and hostesses we met, and they make us feel more than at home in Regina. Highly recommended to every one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review Songyun! It was a pleasure to host you for Congress 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davewrigh...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great place close to most everything”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Clean and nice decorated if you our going to Depot and your family need space and comfort this is your place .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Dave! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisamI424...
Squamish, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Derby weekend”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Jasmine was a wonderful host with prompt answers to our questions and the location was convenient to the airport, shopping and curling club(which is where the roller derby event was held) We had 3 mommy's and 3 teenage girls in the house and the set up was Perfect! We each had a bedroom to ourselves and a wonderfully stocked kitchen to prepare healthy meals for the athletes. It was wonderful to have a comfy couch to relax on and watch a movie at the end of our busy days highly recommend checking this property out if you need a place to stay in Regina!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Lisa! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing