We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
3
13
26
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
13
26
16
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here while biking Quebec. Staff were wonderful. Very friendly and very helpful. Rooms are large. Able to take our bikes in the elevator and keep them in our rooms. Front desk made nice recommendations for dinner and drinks. Good place, good location.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Rooms were noisy and small. I saw doors broken from the bottom where you can see in rooms. I did not feel safe unfortunately for the hotel. Staff was excellent at reception and very nice.

They offer breakfast at adjacent restaurant and that place welcoming is in existent.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Me M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear Me M,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Carmela Badamassi
Quality Inn Hotel & Suites Sherbrooke
(819) 563-4755

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Very nice spacious rooms, nice location. Nice Restaurants close by also you get a free breakfast atEggs fruits amazing selection and if you want something else on menu they will deduct $6.oo worth it. Unfortunately chambers lady not friendly at all never seen this.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

After reading previous reviews before booking, I was anxious when we arrived, as we have had some bad experiences with hotels wrongly classified and reviewed. For the past three years we have travelled the US and Canada extensively. 1. I do expect a new hotel to be constructed before I come to a town for one night. I don't expect gourmet food and my favorite coffee etc. What I do expect is clean and comfortable beds, clean floors , and clean bathrooms/towels. The room met these criteria. We had a great night's sleep, we felt safe, and the hotel was quiet. The front desk attendants were polite, friendly, and helpful. Having a breakfast included, consisting of whatever, is a bonus, and we take it in stride and adjust. The breakfast that was included in the restaurant next door (tip not included) was excelent and the server was very attentive and proficient. We were happy to tip her for her service, Overall,e got good value for our money. We are Choice Rewards members and get good rates.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chacharea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 October 2016

Dear Chacharea,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Julie-Ann Logan
General Manager / Directrice Général
Quality Inn Hotel & Suites Sherbrooke
(819) 563-4755

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This hotel is located at a major intersection and the traffic noise is constant; Upon check in, we could get no local info as the clerk stated that "she couldn't find her own place on a map"... The set up of this hotel is a bit strange with narrow winding hallways; the bed was quite comfortable but the room was in dire need of upgrade i.e. holes in the walls, worn out carpeting, small tv, etc. Tried the lobby computer to obtain local info but the computer was slow and required so many upgrades that we gave up. WI FI was OK at best. Restaurants are nearby and easy access to highway to Montreal and Quebec City. Did not stay for breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank redrider53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 October 2016

Dear redrider53,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Julie-Ann Logan
General Manager / Directrice Général
Quality Inn Hotel & Suites Sherbrooke
(819) 563-4755

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews