We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
57
99
42
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
99
42
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport continental breakfast minutes from the airport a quick business trip nice hotel business traveler yogurt next morning booked this hotel hotel is located gym quebec rates shuttle carpet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel. Neat, clean, and well appointed.
The staff is super-friendly and helpful, and the room was truly spotless....hats off to the service team!
A great value, will stay again if in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mjldly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Responsable réception at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you very much for this great comment. We're always pleased to find out our clients are satisfied of their stay at our hotel. We work everyday to make every experience special and pleasant for each of our guests and good words are heart-warming to us. Again, thank you for your time and comment and we are looking forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

We made the mistake of not making reservations until the day before Canada Day (July 1) but were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel with a room to meet our needs. Very clean, nice rooms. Pool is small, but I had it to myself both nights that I went down. Continental breakfast was basic, but met our needs.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Responsable réception at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

The decor and rooms are really nice, and very modern. You get a good sleep in the rooms and it is quiet. The staff is friendly and the free breakfasts are nice because there’s a variety of different fresh fruits.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Gérant at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I was expecting what i got with this hotel, having read a couple of reviews. The rooms are very modern and nice but the carpet was a bit dirty and it smelled humidity a bit. Overall clean except for the carpet. Don't expect a gym and a normal pool: they were tiny little place! The gym had only 2 cardio machine and few small weights, the pool could fit in my backyard. But satisfied compared with other old hotels around.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank salsaSISI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We value our guest's comments and appreciate finding out what our strong and weak points are, from your point of view. I think you have stayed in a room that is not renovated yet. Currently our rooms are renovated more than 80%. We'll be done in the winter of 2018. That may be the reason for the smell of the carpet you mention.

We are always happy to hear that our staff is going the extra mile and offering the best customer service to our clients.

Hopefully we will see you again very soon.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Clean room, spacious, great internet. As a business traveler this hotel is located close to the airport, restaurants and the highways. The rate are very competitive and includes breakfast. The staff is great and friendly

Room Tip: All rooms are good
Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank AnneGagnon25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your stay but especially with our future customers. You have best summarized the main objective of our hotel which is to exceed the expectations of our customers. we are proud of your quote of your last stay!

Our location and quality of our newly built hotel is simply impeccable and enviable from our competitors. Thank you for letting the ‘’community’’ know how much you enjoyed your stay at the the Grand TIMES Hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you pass through Quebec City.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews