We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
57
99
42
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
99
42
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport continental breakfast minutes from the airport nice hotel business traveler yogurt next morning booked this hotel hotel is located gym quebec rates carpet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

The decor and rooms are really nice, and very modern. You get a good sleep in the rooms and it is quiet. The staff is friendly and the free breakfasts are nice because there’s a variety of different fresh fruits.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Gérant at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I was expecting what i got with this hotel, having read a couple of reviews. The rooms are very modern and nice but the carpet was a bit dirty and it smelled humidity a bit. Overall clean except for the carpet. Don't expect a gym and a normal pool: they were tiny little place! The gym had only 2 cardio machine and few small weights, the pool could fit in my backyard. But satisfied compared with other old hotels around.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank salsaSISI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We value our guest's comments and appreciate finding out what our strong and weak points are, from your point of view. I think you have stayed in a room that is not renovated yet. Currently our rooms are renovated more than 80%. We'll be done in the winter of 2018. That may be the reason for the smell of the carpet you mention.

We are always happy to hear that our staff is going the extra mile and offering the best customer service to our clients.

Hopefully we will see you again very soon.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Clean room, spacious, great internet. As a business traveler this hotel is located close to the airport, restaurants and the highways. The rate are very competitive and includes breakfast. The staff is great and friendly

Room Tip: All rooms are good
Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank AnneGagnon25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience during your stay but especially with our future customers. You have best summarized the main objective of our hotel which is to exceed the expectations of our customers. we are proud of your quote of your last stay!

Our location and quality of our newly built hotel is simply impeccable and enviable from our competitors. Thank you for letting the ‘’community’’ know how much you enjoyed your stay at the the Grand TIMES Hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you pass through Quebec City.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel has spacious rooms and is clean but everything else is just too expensive for the cost. The breakfast is just toast, cereal and juice. The pillows are not comfortable. Bed is okay, nothing special. No Views from the room.

Room Tip: None of the rooms any good views.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amaresh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our facility. Each comment is useful to help us improve and to offer you the service you expect. We try to offer comfort and convenience to our corporate clients as well as our tourist clientele and that is why we are one of the only 4 star hotels in the area to graciously offer a continental breakfast to our guests. We try to maintain healthy and fast choices for our customers to start their day off right, despite the fact that we do not have, properly speaking, a kitchen allowing us to offer more variety to satisfy the tastes of each one . We are sorry to note that this selection did not reach you at the time of your stay and we want you to know that your comment is well taken into account in order to improve this service for our future customers.

Once again, thank you for your time in writing this comment. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again on your next trip in our beautiful town.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The rooms are spacious and clean, with very good noise dampening. The breakfast was varied ,altough cold, still very good. So close to the airport it's only a 15 minutes trip top and the staff, who are friendly and welcoming, will offer a shuttle service to get you there or bring you back from the airport to the hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jm011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerTimes, Directeur général at Grand Times Hotel - Quebec City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear guest,
We would like to take the time to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are always pleased when people share their experiences and opinions on our hotel.

We are very pleased that we met your expectations, especially since we take great pride in our work and our client services. It’s because of valued customer like you that we continue to be one of the leading 4* hotel in Quebec City.

We want to thank you for your loyalty at the GRAND TIMES HOTEL.

Catherine Chéruet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews