We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
L'Hotel Port-Royal(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$236
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$238
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$164
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$171
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 71(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$315
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$429
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Le Saint-Paul(Quebec City)
US$162
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sainte-Anne(Quebec City)
US$235
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Cofortel(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,206
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
385
273
62
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
273
62
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon bunshi expresshardwood floorsfree breakfastfree shuttlesmall poolyogurtan easy drivevending machinefront desk staffshort drivebus stophot breakfasthot tubold townbreakfast roomclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Rooms and public areas are clean. Rooms are with no carpet and you have all what you need for a short stay, nothing special. You can hear noiSes from the hallway so light sleepers should bring ears plugged. C/in is not really professional but polite. You should mention the services (where is the pool, gym, time of breakfast etc...)or give an informations sheet.
For106 CN$ its a good choice but dont pay more than that and dont expect more then a clean room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Olivier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascal4124, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy), responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment regarding your last stay. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your entire satisfaction.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed four nights while skiing mont st Anne and le massif. Super clean and super quiet both during week and weekend. It was booked just so quiet could not hear other guests. Good free parking and helpful staff. Would stay again when in region. Five minutes drive to many restaurants. Beds comfortable and heater quiet too

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank JohnS1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIExpressQuebec, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy), responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Good day JohnS1026,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our establishment. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Once again, I was pleased to have chosen this Holiday Inn Express during my time in Quebec. The hotel is well appointed and is quite modern. The rooms are quite comfortable and the wifi works well. The staff is very pleasant and quite helpful

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ITCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIExpressQuebec, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy), responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Good day ITCanada,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Quebec City. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Hotel located a short distance away from most manufacturing business and an easy drive to the center of the city and tourist areas. Highly recommended for anybody that would like to visit for business or sight seeing.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank najeeb409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIExpressQuebec, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy), responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Good day najeeb409,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcome you again in Québec City soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This was a hotel that worked well for me for my customer visit in Levis and close to the airport. I was unaware at time of check-in that Espire members have access to the indoor garage. I only found out on my 2nd day. Super comfortable bed and spacious room. Very, Very Clean. I would return the next time I'm back. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loouis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIExpressQuebec, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy), responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Good day Loouis S,

We apprciate that you took time to share with us your experience. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews