We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
exterior
living room bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
exterior
living room
bathroom
fenced yard
single bed
double bed
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
fenced backyard
fenced backyard
back yard
backyard deck
backyard
backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

BB43210
San Jose, California
1 review
“2 Bedroom Apt in Montreal... Good Points and some not so good”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was the first time I rent an apartment in Montreal. I have been to Montreal many times before but always stayed in hotels. This time I spent a whole month with a friend. The location is reasonable, a few metro stations from downtown but I rented a car so this was not an issue. The owner is very nice and he lived in the basement of the same house so he was very accessible. The not so good part is the smell of the house and that the house was very dirty. We hired a cleaning lady to clean it but there is a limit to what can be done. I do not think I will rent the same apartment again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
I don't think there was any any smell in the house.
The house was cleaned before you came and you appreciated it.Afterwards you saw some dirt under the radiator,in a small bedroom and which I cleaned it up.yes you called cleaning lady and after that you and your friend were very happy and you stayed for a month and you never complained after that.few times of your stay I asked you if I can do any thing for you. you said everything is ok.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing