We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
MASTER BATH W SHOWER
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
EVENING IN MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND  BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND QUEEN BEDROOM
SKY GYM
SKY GYM
SUN DECK
SUN DECK
SKY POOL
SKY SPA
SKY GYM
STEAM ROOM
BATHRROOM
ENSUITE LAUNDRY
BEAUTIFUL BUILDING
SUITE ENTRY WAY
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JeanY2000
New Haven, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay...”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family trip this August and enjoyed our stay in this place. The highlight of this place is the room quality - spacious, clean with stunning view. It is located in the center of the downtown area. We can easily go to many places just by walking. Parking is tricky, but we get the option to pay and put our car in the nearby garage.

Will certainly come back again for our next visit.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathy1549...
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“everything you expect and more!”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutley gorgeous 2 BR 2 bath condo on the 39th floor of a new building with a stunning view of the river east to west. Perfect location to the Palais de Congress (7 minute walk) as well as shopping, arts centre and everything else that Montreal offers. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, modern features, proximity, cleanliness etc etc
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryM21
Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing location and incredible views”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

When owner Sreve opened the doors to the apartment, the views took my breath away. There is everything you could want with laundry, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Only thing we missed was drawer space, but Steve says it is on the way. The location is easy walking to the old city, shopping centres, the arts district and several metro stations. The doormen were all very helpful and friendly. The Marriott Courtyard has the first 11 floors and there is a big gym and pool. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Montreal luxury apartment Quartier de Spectacle”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Montreal & the location of the apartment couldn't have been better. We arrived at Central station & could walk to the apartment. Steve stored our luggage until check in which was appeciated. The apartment was was of a high standard with everything we needed. Close to Chinatown, Old Montreal, downtown & entertainment areas. Metro & airport bus close by. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmfoxx
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Safe, secure, clean apartment in a convenient location with stunning views.”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights for a family vacation with teenagers. Location in downtown Montreal was very convenient. Shopping center with grocery and liquor stores less than a block away. Lots of restaurants to choose from nearby and a short walk (10-15 minutes?) to Old Montreal. Two Metro stations within 5-10 minute walk will get you to any other part of Montreal that you choose not to walk to. We did use the onsite parking but parked our car on the day we arrived and never used it again until we left. Building is almost brand new with lots of security features including doormen who are very friendly and helpful. The apartment itself was immaculately clean and the view from our 39th floor balcony and the floor to ceiling windows in every room was stunning by day and night. Air conditioning kept us cool and comfortable. Beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels and other basic supplies. We did not use the washer/dryer but it's there if needed. A couple of small things: furniture in living room is not particularly comfortable, TV is VERY small for the size of the living room (both complaints from teenagers) and while there is a table, there are no chairs to sit at it with. Since the counter only seats two, it would be nice to have 4 chairs around the table to eat or play games. Free wifi (which unfortunately went down for 3 days while we there) in the apartment. We did not use the indoor pool but we did use the gym which was great. Check in is a little wonky as you have to call the site manager and make arrangements to meet him but our check in went without a hitch. Steve was unbelievably friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and views.
Liked least: Losing wifi for 3 days.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello
Thank you for your very kind words and review of the flat.
I hope I have made the changes that you (your teenagers) would like.
Please give me another chance to show you.
Is it time for a revisit?
Thank you
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$239
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing