We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael O
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location perfect - near the old port and old town, minutes from the Basilica. Very quiet, clean and comfortable.
Supermarkets and shopping malls also within short walking distance.
We recommend visiting Mont Royal Park, the botanic gardens, Museum of Fine Arts, St Joseph's oratory, the Pointe-a-Calliere museum to name but a few of the many attractions on offer in this city.

Paige was friendly and welcoming, this apartment has everything you need for your stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahim Has...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location in old Montreal!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family and I had an enjoyable stay at La Belle Appt. We stayed here for 3 nights and the location I think is great! You are less than half a block from the Notre Dame Cathedral, and the metro with some conveniences like Tim Hortons and coffee shops across the street. Close proximity to downtown Montreal (about 15/20 min walk).

Appt. has all the basics, microwave, fridge, stowe and even laundry. Would have been nice to have some tea bags on hand. The appt. notes sleeps 4. The sofa is a higher end rattan patio couch with reasonably firm cushion and there was a stow away bed. Main queen bed was comfortable. Window had an issue closing so did get some street noise one night for about an hour and a half. Overall place is clean and generally well appointed and very quiet.

Ps, found the front entry intercom where you need to enter your entry code a little challenging as the keys get stuck, you also need to hit # after you enter the code and need to pull on the door a couple of times before it releases.

Overall great place to stay in Old Montreal, clean and quiet!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine K
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment was very conveniently situated to the old town and the port.
It was well appointed and had condiments etc to make cooking easy. A large supermarket was close.
Best of all it was a short walk to everywhere we wanted to go and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DangNC
Rural Hall, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean comfortable apartment in a very convenient location”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is between the Notre-Dame Basilica in old Montreal and the Place-d'Armes Metro station so the location is super convenient. The apartment itself was well maintained and very clean with a comfortable bed and a large bath. It was the ideal place to stay for 4 days touring Montreal. The only question was with regards to the check-in / check-out process and building security.
We communicated in advance that we were arriving late and leaving early. Check-in was easy because the building lobby is not locked (nor manned) and the apartment was still being cleaned even though we arrived at almost 7pm. Check out was also easy because we were instructed to leave the keys in the unlocked apartment knowing the front door to the building was also not locked. So while the process was very easy it was not very well organized or secure. I understand the young lady had personal conflicts during our visit and I don't intend to be insensitive but we communicated our schedule weeks in advance and received no instructions other than to meet her regardless of the time.
In summary I would definitely recommend this apartment unless you are concerned at the relatively lax security.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very luxurious downtown Montreal apartment”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Host was very accommodating and location was very convenient to Old Port, Old Montreal, Notre Dame Basilica and other unique vacation attractions. I would recommend this for both a business or personal trip to anyone needing a staying in the downtown Montreal location.
Definitely, work with the host concerning parking before arriving if you are driving. Nonetheless, location is near Metro mass transit system and taxi stops for airline travelers, also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing