We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Front Bedroom
new roof deck and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Steve K
1 review
“comfortable”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great spot, great location, nothing negative to say. Lance was good with answering email inquiries, and the balcony is amazing

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1995Bede1...
Burlington, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very satisfied; would book again”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit using the same location. Apartment is clean, spacious, well equipped and gold access. Only call out is challenges with parking;; no dedicated space and hard to find class by street parking. Otherwise a very good stay; will consider using again in future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016


Good morning, Lance,

We had an amazing time! Your property is beautiful, and had everything we needed- Having both floors for the 9 of us was perfect. We did a lot of cooking and loved your well supplied kitchen. The deck is gorgeous. We had a dinner party after Emily’s graduation and some of her classmates came. Everyone commented on how great your place was, and the deck provided the perfect touch! (We made sure to have the grads move inside by 10:30 so that we would not disturb your neighbors).

Thank you for helping us make our daughters graduation perfect!

James and Lisa Brown

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael P
2 reviews
“Wonderful, clean home from home”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This apartment really had the wow factor from the moment we walked in! It was spacious, clean, well equipped and comfortable. The local area was also really lovely with plenty of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Initially we felt a little too far out of town but once we bought a 3 day bus and metro ticket (very reasonable compared to London prices!) we found it easy to access the wonderful city of Montreal and thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day stay. The glorious weather also helped!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and cleanliness
Liked least: Internet access kept cutting out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing