We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
466
302
94
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
302
94
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free shuttle park and fly air canada an early flight tim hortons rooms are clean front desk staff home away from home excellent hotel stayed one night business trip fitness center convenient location coffee maker hgi avo
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is fantastic. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff and conveniently located near the airport. The onsite restaurant and bar are convenient after a long day, and Andrew makes it a point to remember your name and your beverage of choice. I felt truly appreciated as a guest here. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank decessna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Gérant at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Decessna,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your staying experience on Tripadvisor! Your excellent rating and your positive comments are very much appreciated! I will share your comments to our team, especially with Andrew, please know that it is always our pleasure to make your stay enjoyable.

We look forward to see you again for your next visit in Montreal!


Maggie. Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

This is a nice, clean hotel with a good location and the staff was very helpful with recommendations. We stayed on a business trip and found all of the amenities we expect from Hilton, which made for a good rest for the next day's meetings.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Blmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Gérant at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Blmoom,

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding to your stay at our hotel, We are very happy to read that enjoyed your stay and you found our staff were friendly and helpful.

We look forward to see you again for your next visit!

Maggie. Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Stayed here to avoid traffic (complicated by construction) issues in getting to airport for early morning flight ( traffic from downtown Montreal a real headache at best of times.).Very Happy we did and would do so again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank F241VTjenniferw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Gérant at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Jenniferw,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that you had a good stay with us and everything worked out well for your trip.

We look forward to see you again for your next trip!


Maggie. Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Pleasant one night stay for business. A little more than I typically spend, but it turned out to be a pretty good value. I was not disappointed. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I will be traveling to Montreal regularly, so will be back again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Gérant at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear David,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your stay experience on Tripadvisor, I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room was clean and comfortable, please know that you are always very welcome back anytime!


We look forward to see you again for your next visit in Montreal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stayed here for two nights. The room was clean and in good repair. The food in the lobby cafe was delicious and although the menu wasn’t large, offered a good variety. The real star of this hotel, however was the staff. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful. The waiters were excellent and treated each guest like they were a valued and frequent guest. They offered suggestions for our daily excursions and gave us honest opinions of what to see and not see. The hosts were friendly and informative as well. Best and most personable staff of our 17-day trip!

Room Tip: One member of our family requires a handicap accessible room. The room he got was comfortable and offered no barriers to him.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Gérant at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Diane,

Thank you so much for taking you precious time to share your experience at our hotel on Tripadvisor, it is really great pleasure to read all your positive comments about our staff and our service, please know that it is our goal to make your every stay to be an enjoyable one!

We look forward to see you again for your next visit in Montreal!

Maggie. Chen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews