We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,663)
Filter reviews
2,663 results
Traveller rating
795
1,186
468
147
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
795
1,186
468
147
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell centre the club lounge great location spg member starbucks coffee hockey game lobby bar large hotel self parking central location catherine street heart of downtown free internet two double beds corner room upon check mount royal
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 2,663 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Room and facilities excellent. Only negative is no restaurant in hotel other than bar but many restaurants near. Staff friendly and welcoming. I was there for a convention but would recommend hotel for anybody just visiting as well

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Dlifeso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeCentre, Administration at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

We really appreciate your review and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Marie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We stayed at the Sheraton center city and it was excellent! Location was perfect in proximity to downtown, shopping, entertainment, Bell Centre, dining, everything! The staff went above and beyond to help with our stay as we had approx. 30 plus guest staying at the hotel. Great place for the road trip as well as a couples getaway.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeCentre, Administration at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

We thank you very much for your great review and we hope you'll be back to stay with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Marie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

We stayed at this hotel last month and I have to say that this hotel is greatly located. Only a couple of blocks where everything happens. Rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Concierge was very helpful. And nice to have parking but a little pricey. It was also nice to see an MLS team staying there. If the pros stay there than that's a good sign. A nice big hotel that has been upgraded well. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Even though parking is paid. You can come and go as you please throughout your stay on that one a day pay.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GreekCanuck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeCentre, Administration at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Comments such as yours are great to read and we sincerely thank you!!
We look forward to having you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Montreal!

Marie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Best place to Go for a Hockey Game to to all and everything , the Parking is underground , the room's and Service are Ellelent i returned again the next week and the next , will go back the Best Place in Town .

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeCentre, Administration at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

We look forward to having you back often!! Thank you so much for your great review!

Sincerely,
Marie R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Very busy hotel , mostly for events .Staff was friendly and accommodating. I stayed one night . Room was small, but in most downtown hotels they are .Very quiet and clean .Arrived early in the morning and wanted to drop my bag off at the hotel and go out to sight see. This was the first time in all my travels they wanted to charge me $3.00 per bag to hold . I have been all over the world and thought this was ridiculous.
I always tip the bellman taking bags and picking up .
if rooms are not ready this should be a courtesy.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brooklyngal54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews