We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
911
249
39
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
249
39
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old montreal croissants medium room specialty coffee xl room continental breakfast stone walls rue st paul fresh fruit salad small hotel amazing shower comfortable bed highly recommend le perfect location large room art galleries sister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Le Petit Hotel is a first class boutique hotel in Old Montreal. The staff are most welcoming and the hospitality warm. The staff wants to ensure you enjoy your stay. The specialty coffees and pastries are delicious and a wonderfully decadent way to start your day. Rooms are spacious. The bed was so comfortable we slept extremely well.The hotel is perfectly situated so virtually all the sights and fine dining are in walking distance. I would encourage you to stay at Le Petit Hotel when visiting Montreal.

Room tip: The fourth floor was very quiet.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank francesbuczko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel far exceeded our expectations in every way! Front desk staff so friendly and helpful! Location excellent! Rooms: perfect! The room was so spacious, nicely decorated and clean! The bed was so comfortable I felt like I was sleeping on a big puffy cloud. Amenities in the room top quality. The room was so quiet and private that we felt like it was our own little place. Definitely will be our new place to stay when visiting Montreal.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nessienu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Petit Hotel. Our rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The front desk personnel went above and beyond to help with anything and everything that we required. They helped us choose restaurants, walking tours, served us the best lattes in the comfortable little sitting area and their friendly conversations were delightful.
The continental breakfast was fresh and very enjoyable each morning.
This 28 room hotel was close to all amenities and the heart of Old Montreal.
An absolute Gem!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vlwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Great location just far enough away, but close to the excitement of old town. Great friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and coffee. Nice, clean rooms. Quiet. Would stay here again! Great restaurants and markets within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely boutique hotel perfectly located in the heart of the old city. The decor is vibrant and trendy. The rooms are comfortably appointed. The customer service is outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Montreal.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews