We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Practically Perfect in Every Way.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Super large balcony at the back Can accommodate up to 12 comfortably
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Super large balcony at the back
Can accommodate up to 12 comfortably
Front bedroom #2 has queen size bed and 1 twin bed + a desk and a large wardrobe
Front bedroom closet and desk.
Front bedroom has private small balcony
Large wardrobe for front bedroom #1
Bathroom at the front of the apartment. Shared by the 2 front bedrooms.
Middle bedroom. 1 queen size bed and 1 twin bed with bathroom en-suite.
Bathroom en-suite.
En-suite bathroom of middle bedroom.
Back bedroom. queen size bed + desk + large wardrobe and en-suite full bathroom.
View to the front of the apartment.
Outside front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alaynna K
Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Practically Perfect in Every Way.”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had originally posted this review in July and our account was accidentally duplicated. We closed the duplicate account and reposed so that the review would not be deleted.
Our family of 7 was accommodated beautifully with room to spare. This house can sleep 10. People may share a Queen bed but all 10 would have a legitimate "bed" to sleep in. 3 FULL bathrooms. Every room is very well appointed. We thank you so much! It was so nice having a comfortable, beautiful, perfectly located place to stay after a long day. We averaged walking 8 miles a day. We loved the house. 1 1/2 blocks from the metro. Restaurants and shops up and down the street right outside the door. Even though it is on a main thoroughfare there was very minor traffic passing. One very noticeable thing is that the house appears to be soundproof or very well insulated. We heard no noise in the front bedroom from the street, next door, or even right outside the bedroom door where everyone was gathering and watching TV. The neighbors next door said they could here street noise. There was nothing more we could have asked for. PERFECT.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneH4991
1 review
“Great family Christmas”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family (5 adults) had the pleasure of staying in this apartment over Christmas. Plenty of room for lounging and socializing in the common area; comfortable and well-appointed bedrooms. Was particularly impressed with the laundry and kitchen facilities -- everything we needed for preparing Christmas dinner. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dog-lover...
Edgewood, NM
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A spacious and modern flat with lots of amenities. It is very clean and well cared-for. The location is great; so close to lots of fun shops and restaurants. Frederique, the owner, was lovely throughout the whole process of booking (we did that months ahead of time) and was very hospitable and helpful. I highly recommend it - and be sure to check her book for suggestions on where to go for the best breakfast in Montreal - we ate there twice and loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
So happy you got some use out of my suggestions! You are welcome back anytime. Frederique and Bernhard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josephine...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was clean and modern.
Newly renovated.
Kitchen well stocked with all kitchen utensils that you need.
All 4 rooms are pleasant and have windows.
2 rooms with Queen size bed & 2 rooms with Queen size bed plus a single bed.
3 bathrooms.
Everything as described or better.

The owner was very nice and responsive to our requests. She visited our flat and helped to fix some minor issues promptly after my notification.

Location was good on Rue Saint Dennis. Location is central. There are plenty of nice restaurants, cafe, and shops around. Do not miss the opportunity of exploring the area on foot.

We always parked on the street right down the apartment at metered parking space. Very convenient. But on the last day, we got a ticket as we were late refilling the meter.

Travellers just need to know that the apartment is on the 3rd floor. You need to walk up a short and a longer flight of stairs to reach the apartment. Nearly all residential houses around the area have stairs like that. We had no problem with that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for such a complete review! This is surely be useful to future guests. A note about parking. There is a parking lot located behind our building and the fees right now are only $12 per day with in and out privileges. We recommend our guests use this lot to avoid tickets and we provide all the necessary information about it in a document we send ahead of time of your stay.
Thank you again and hope to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YannisMyr...
1 review
“Family get together”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful apartment in a great location. Close to the metro.
Apt is super clean, very well maintained and the owners are great hosts and very helpful. I would strongly recommend it and for sure we'll be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
You will be welcome back anytime. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing