We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Express(Longueuil)
US$93
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Objectif Sante(Longueuil)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Motel R-100(Longueuil)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Motel Oscar(Longueuil)
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Motel La Siesta(Longueuil)
US$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Dorion(Montreal)
US$68
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
133
111
19
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
111
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsfree breakfastfree parkinghard boiled eggseasy parkingmin walkmodern roomsfruit saladespresso machinestayed at this hotel for nightsmetro stationfront desk staffcomfortable hotelgreat optiongreat decisionblackout curtainshuge tv
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Clean, modern contemporary, and centrally location to access the city and the old French district.
Free breakfast was simple but good quality continental style.
Good fast wifi too.
I will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Dean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We just got back from our Montreal vacation and we stayed at this hotel for 4-nights. The metro is about a 10 minute walk and we found it very convenient. There are 2 things that really stood out for me. One is the bed, which was super comfortable. The other thing my husband and I really enjoyed were the bagels available as part of the breakfast offerings. These were delicious! The room was a good size and has a lot of storage space. The room was clean and the staff at the front desk was friendly. In fact, we got there early and since the previous guests had already checked out, they had the cleaning staff make sure to prepare the room for us first and we were able to check in early. One bonus tip for those staying at this hotel who love crêpes - - there is a Tutti Frutti just down the street, across from the Place Longueuil Longueuil mall. We would gladly stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: You can see the Olympic Stadium from the window of room 513.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel had great potential to score much higher, but fell short on the little things. First the positives. Tasteful, modern decor. Proximity to the metro. Complementary wifi with iMac desktop computers in the room (a very nice touch). But, the devil is in the details! A poorly designed breakfast area that is frustratingly laid out so that the queue for food blocks the kitchen, and tables so close to the queue that nobody can get by. Breakfast was therefore a nightmare, on top of the food offerings being quite poor. Additionally, the room a/c didn't work and the sink didn't drain. The rooms are also quite dark. It was an ok stay, but there is room for improvement.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Great location, avoid traffic but still be close to downtown. Got a suite which was wonderful and stylishly decorated and included a Mac computer! Kitchenette and fridge was handy and the bathroom was spa-like. Breakfast was fine and lots of cool chairs and tables to choose from. Parking was handy and staff was friendly. Super happy with my choice of hotel. Key to use the elevator is a bit inconvenient but no complaints otherwise. Will consider this hotel again, loved being there.

Room Tip: I loved the king suite. Very spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Stayed in a very roomy king bed room. The rooms are functional and clean and modern. It is really pleasant to spend time in the room. There is a safe and refrigerator in the room, and you can always use the microwave in the breakfast room. The breakfast is very satisfying with a selection of cheese, breads, fruit salad, hard boiled eggs,yogurt, juices, coffee, and various condiments. Free, ample parking is great. It is a 5 minute walk to the metro station and generally about 4-6 stops to get to the main attractions in Montreal. The staff is helpful and friendly. You can ask for more towels (I always do), directions, etc. The rooms are very quiet. The doors are even engineered to close softly. You don't hear anyone at all. The hallways are bright and lovely. There is an elevator for this 5 floor hotel. I am very happy to have stayed there. The location would be excellent if it were across the river in Montreal - but then it wouldn't have the free parking, free breakfast, and reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews