We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Banbridge Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Charlottetown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queens Arms Inn(Charlottetown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodd Royalty(Charlottetown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherwood Motel(Charlottetown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dutch Inn Hotel(Cornwall)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suites of Euston(Charlottetown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
143
91
16
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
91
16
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow boxesbedroom doorfull kitchenquick driveliving roombusy roadsmall apartmentbig box storesdowntown charlottetownpull out couchhotel motelroom was spotlessmin driveshellfish festivalhome basesitting areayogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We found this motel to be in a very good location, it is not too far from down town and there is a large shopping area beside it. We had a house keeping unit it was spacious and very clean. The kitchen area was well equipped and well maintained, everything was spotless. there was an Iron and Ironing board in a cupboard in the living room this also had extra hanging space. There was also a laundry room that guests could use.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PearlBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We booked a room with kitchen. It was quite comfortable. Though the kitchen area is very small, but it sufficed our needs as we were out sight seeing most of the time.
Owners are quite helpful to answer questions and give good suggestions as what to see.
Room was clean. We styled for three night and one night in a single room. Single room was okay. Wish they had tea or coffee facilities with the room and not in a coo on room that was outside. One has to go out of the room to go to the doom room.
Hotel is within easy reach of aiport, bus station, major stores and fast food restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hiker420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I have been making regular annual visits to PEI for several years now and each time have spent at least part of our visit at the Inn. Clean, practical and well equipped suits, conveniently located on the outskirts of Charlottetown. Great for taking off in any direction within the Island and a short hop to downtown...
We’ll be back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Banbridge Inn. It is a quaint hotel and we enjoyed our stay. It is not a new, modern hotel and they do not serve breakfast. But, the room was adequate, had comfortable beds and it was clean. The attendant at the desk suggested we go to the PEI Preserves restaurant. We did and it was a wonderful breakfast for a reasonable price.

We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We returned to Charlottetown this year and enjoyed another comfortable stay at the Banbridge Inn. This is wonderful lodging and so convenient to town and touring the island. We had the same 1 bedroom apartment with kitchen. We moved in like it was home. The owners are welcoming and full of tips to help highlight our visit to PEI. Check the Banbridge Inn out, you will be pleased as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews