We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bestway Motel(Windsor)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,060)
Filter reviews
9,060 results
Traveller rating
5,985
2,106
539
183
247
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,985
2,106
539
183
247
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforum towerslot machinesgreat casinogaming floorjohnny rocketshotel and casinoartist cafetotal rewardsmarket buffettable gamesgreat entertainmentnon smoking casinoget awayexchange ratemini vacationvalet parkingsports bar
Filter
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 9,060 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Booked Easter Sunday breakfast for 17 family members at Spago restaurant. We were seated in a separate room which allowed us to mingle and the kids had room to play a bit. Food was great and the service was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I went on one of the bus trips to the casino. When the bus arrives we were greeted by one of the staff who distributed $20 in free gaming coupons. All the staff were friendly and very helpful! Would definitely reccomend going here

Room Tip: Didn't stay in the rooms but I am sure they were just as great
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Rooms are huge!! Bathroom is huge,separate shower and a bathtub. We had quite nights.Doughnut's from Tim Horton's ,mmmmm. The coffee and cream from the self service beverage station is so good!! Love our stays at Caesars!!

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor,the river view and both city's,amazing!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We enjoy staying and playing at Caesars Windsor. Closest we've come to actually being in Vegas. We'd like to see a better option for breakfast than Tim Hortons. Rooms are clean and quiet. Slots and tables have very good selection.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jeff p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I have been going to Legends for quite some time now and when I went yesterday I was all set to have there Sliders. When I went to place my order (not even looking at the menu) I was told they took them off the menu. I was shocked. That has always been a best seller for them. I have been told that many a time because I order them so often. I ordered French onion soup and I must say it was delicious. I also ordered the mushroom poutine but there was a spice in it I didn't care for and they were also not hot enough. The cheese was not even melted. The curds were hard and cold.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews