We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$115
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bestway Motel(Windsor)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,074)
Filter reviews
9,076 results
Traveller rating
5,997
2,110
539
183
247
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,997
2,110
539
183
247
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforum towerslot machinesgreat casinogaming floorjohnny rocketshotel and casinoartist cafetotal rewardsmarket buffettable gamesgreat entertainmentnon smoking casinoget awayexchange ratemini vacationvalet parkingsports bar
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 9,076 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I went on one of the bus trips to the casino. When the bus arrives we were greeted by one of the staff who distributed $20 in free gaming coupons. All the staff were friendly and very helpful! Would definitely reccomend going here

Room Tip: Didn't stay in the rooms but I am sure they were just as great
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Rooms are huge!! Bathroom is huge,separate shower and a bathtub. We had quite nights.Doughnut's from Tim Horton's ,mmmmm. The coffee and cream from the self service beverage station is so good!! Love our stays at Caesars!!

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor,the river view and both city's,amazing!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We enjoy staying and playing at Caesars Windsor. Closest we've come to actually being in Vegas. We'd like to see a better option for breakfast than Tim Hortons. Rooms are clean and quiet. Slots and tables have very good selection.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jeff p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I have been going to Legends for quite some time now and when I went yesterday I was all set to have there Sliders. When I went to place my order (not even looking at the menu) I was told they took them off the menu. I was shocked. That has always been a best seller for them. I have been told that many a time because I order them so often. I ordered French onion soup and I must say it was delicious. I also ordered the mushroom poutine but there was a spice in it I didn't care for and they were also not hot enough. The cheese was not even melted. The curds were hard and cold.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our first visit to Caesars was interesting at best. There are 2 towers; one is close to the lobby and the other( the one we booked because of the view) is a long walk through the casino, with your luggage to get to the tower elevators; not impressed.
Luckily we found a gem of a restaurant, other than the usual buffet, not always found in these casinos. It's called Spago, an italian restaurant with reasonable prices, excellent service and plentiful,delicious hot food. Our server Elizabeth attended to us very efficiently and gracefully throughout the meal. We left very satisfied.
If not for that experience I wouldn't have given 4 stars; the casino is very confusing to get around.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank melva285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews