We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$126
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$129
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$131
US$80
View Deal
SAVE US$51
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Expedia.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
HurbUS$131
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveller rating
396
383
195
117
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
396
383
195
117
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eaton centre washer and dryer front desk full kitchen ed mirvish theatre yonge street location is excellent cn tower pella spa kitchenette suite downtown senator subway closet concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2020

It's covid and hard on hotels. Restaurant closed but this hotel is doing everything it can during a tough time. Felt safe checking in room decent size. Clean. Bed comfortable. Linens nice. Large bathroom. Only concerns. No bathtub. No parking. And no lane to pull up to unload luggage. Otherwise no complaints

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank emmatrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Guest Services / Front Office at Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear emmatrue,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I'm so pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us and felt safe during you visit despite the COVID-19 pandemic.

I hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

The Hotel itself had some issues such as the doors in my rooms had "budging" problems but other than that it was great. The absolute best part was SANDRA at the front desk!!!! WOW! SHE WAS AMAZING! Everything we needed, we asked for, we called down and got a response followed by service in a matter of minutes!!!! She was absolutely incredible! There was a woman who came in after me who was giving her a hard time and she handled her with SUCH POISEEE! It was remarkable! I couldn't have been able to deal with that lady like she did! But Again THAT Sandra deserves a Raise or a promotion or Something! The worm and effort that she put in to serve, AGAIN, was outstanding!!! I'm so thrilled that I came to the Pantages Hotel to be served and WELCOMED by Sandra! Again Absolutely amazing!

Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LAthe2nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Guest Services / Front Office at Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear LAthe2nd,

Thank you for your wonderful comments about Sandra. We're incredibly lucky to have to have her on our team. She has a true passion for hospitality and it show in every one of her guest interactions. Thank you for recognizing this.

We all, but especially Sandra, hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Very close to everything. We were allowed in our suite room early which was very nice. Della helped to make sure our anniversary stay was perfect. She was able to equip our eat-in room with all the necessary provisions that we needed. We would stay at Pantages Hotel again for sure !

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Guest Services / Front Office at Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Sheila M,

Thank you for such a fantastic review of our hotel. We always feel so honoured when guests chose us to be part of their special occasions.

And thank you for recognizing Pella's hard work. Its always special when your guests acknowledge our team members is this way.

Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Great spot during a hospital visit next door. Got a great price. Front staff very friendly and they handled COVID precautions well. Room was very large, nice bathroom, great TV and large windows. Only downside was construction across street that started early morning. Not hotels fault but it detracted from the stay. Possibly that is why the rate was so good.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Forestree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer B, Guest Services / Front Office at Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Forestree,

Thank you so much for the glowing review of our hotel. We are always sure to take special care of our guests attending St. Michael's hospital. I'm glad we were a convenient, comfortable choice for you.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

I would highly recommend Pantages Hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Luxury room/suite, very spacious. Included a desk and seperate lounge area. Located in the heart of downtown Toronto and only 2 mins walk to the Eaton Centre.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C8274NGsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews