We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.com
US$116
US$95
View deal
SAVE US$21
Stay Inn AirportUS$102
PricelineUS$100
eDreamsUS$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
106
139
48
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
139
48
7
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Quiet, clean, pleasant. My children and I enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great. My children especially enjoyed making their own waffles with the waffle maker. The beds are comfortable and the showers are refreshing. Definitely would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Discover792294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear Guest, thank YOU for sharing your experience. Very much appreciated. Our renovations have begun. We hope to serve you anytime your travel plans bring you to town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

We have been coming here since it originally opened and now have moved out of province. We continue to support this establishment because it has always been a great and convenient place to be and provides excellent value for your money.
Housekeeping is great as always and some of thematic have been there for a long time so coming back is like seeing old friends.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chances498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

THANK YOU very much!!! Glad to be of service to you. We have officially began the transformation of Stay Inn. The entire property will be completely transformed into a stunning hotel. Guest satisfaction is our top priority therefore, expect the unexpected. We are still open as we are completing in phases. Our entire project should be completed by June.
We hope to serve you anytime but, especially upon completion. Thank YOU and enjoy your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019

I have stayed 3X now. Each time has been great ! This Hotel is clean, comfortable and well just great ! Staff are friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is plentiful and lots of variety. If you need a stay just outside the core of TO, then here is the place to stay.

Room tip: Rooms on the ground floor offer patio doors with parking lot access
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hellokittyfan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Hello there, thank YOU very much for choosing Stay Inn. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Just for your information, January 6th 2020, renovations to begin. The Stay Inn will be completely transformed into a stunning hotel. We'll be sharing more details as soon as our plans are complete and ready to display. If you think we are great now, wait till you experience us next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

After making the reservations and rereading the reviews, I had some concerns about staying here. But the hotel is very clean, nice to be outside of the hustle and bustle of the city but within close proximity and the breakfast has a nice hot selection.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 516dianes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Thank YOU for sharing your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

The front desk person pleasant; room clean, lots of pillows; quiet considering it was first floor by parking lot; breakfast had eggs, bacon etc as well as cereal and danishes; lots of parking; close to city

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paytheextra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Thank YOU very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews