We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$248
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$247
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$248
US$241
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Expedia.comUS$246
Hotels.comUS$246
eDreamsUS$248
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveller rating
801
236
49
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
801
236
49
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated floors cn tower rogers centre entertainment district soaker tub king street location is great spacious rooms business trip metropolitan bathroom concierge downtown molton gym bedside bathrobes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We absolutely love our room here at the Soho and have been staying here for a few weeks now. The problem is that we’ve been woken up at 9am for the third time now due to the most horrific construction drilling and banging .Today has been non stop and it’s unbelievably loud and unsettling. What makes it worse is that we were not told that we’d be experiencing this and when we spoke to management about it, they downplayed the whole thing and acted as though it’s perfectly normal to woken up to by drilling and banging when you’re meant to be on a romantic getaway with your partner! They didn’t even offer a solution. So my advice is AVOID this location at all costs, unless you want to be traumatised by construction noises!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chixxy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Place was nice and I put my credit card number online thinking i already paid, but nope you still need to pay at the front desk when you check in. You can hear everything in the halls, kept hearing people talking while I was trying to sleep, at check out was charged for amenities that no one can use due to covid haha one night cost me $470

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nikkimadz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Beautiful hotel and rooms with modern, up-to-date furnishings and artwork. Staff are friendly and check-in/out was a breeze. Excellent location, close to many restaurants and attractions. Would definitely recommend and return.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nylecojjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020

The staff was very friendly from checking in to checking out. They went above and beyon to help us with anything we needed. Rooms we clean and bathroom immaculate, stickers on the doors to show that once they were clean no one else went in. Very happy with this hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martind03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Really awesome cafe at the entrance to the soho condos. Atmosphere is kinda hipster, for example they have a huge Steve Jobs picture in the lobby and the coffee for 4 people was 24 dollars so I mean... it’s a fancier place. But the pizza is out of this world

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jonsJ6392JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Hi there, thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We truly appreciate how much you enjoyed the pizza and cafe and want to wish you a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews