We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$275
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$275
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$280
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$280
TravelocityUS$275
Orbitz.comUS$275
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
801
235
49
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
801
235
49
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated floors cn tower luxury room marble bathroom rogers centre entertainment district soaker tub blue jays mini bar king street walking distance location is great spacious rooms street noise business trip metropolitan concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Really awesome cafe at the entrance to the soho condos. Atmosphere is kinda hipster, for example they have a huge Steve Jobs picture in the lobby and the coffee for 4 people was 24 dollars so I mean... it’s a fancier place. But the pizza is out of this world

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jonsJ6392JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Hi there, thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We truly appreciate how much you enjoyed the pizza and cafe and want to wish you a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

First timer and I liked it. TORONTO was quite busy and while it is a ways from downtown, it was worth the $12 UBER ride. Very efficient and polite though the 2 restaurants could have been a notch higher on service and choice

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francoish375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a warm review! Your compliments regarding the hotel and city are immensely appreciated and we want to wish you a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Fabulous stay at the Soho for a birthday weekend. Warmly greeted upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to receive a room upgrade. Room was clean, spacious and had all of the necessary amenities.The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was excellent with heated floors, excellent lighting and a make-up mirror. We had a separate living area with a couch and second flat screen television. The location is excellent, only steps from both the theater district and Rogers Centre as well as a diverse variety of restaurants. What stands out most though is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. This will definitely be my hotel of choice for future trips to Toronto.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vivadjina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for the incredible and detailed 5-star review! We are thrilled that your time with us, including the location and the service, exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide the most welcoming experience for all guests and your compliments are truly felt by us at the hotel. We want to thank you once more for the kindness and want to wish you a wonderful rest of your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Stayed here 1 night for business and it was great. Central to where I needed to be, great breakfast in the restaurant, and quick check-in.

The room was fantastic. Super comfy bed and an extremely well thought out space for luggage, clothes, workspace, lighting, bathroom, etc. I liked the bedside alarm clock so much, I came home and bought the same model off Amazon.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JimHop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic, detailed review! We are thrilled that your experience at the hotel, from the location to the amenities, made for a wonderful business trip for you. We would love to welcome you again for another stay soon and hope you enjoy your new alarm clock!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

I stayed there on a business trip and really enjoyed my stay there. The property needs some love but the staff is fantastic. I am not too demanding but I appreciate their promptness.
I went to the famous restaurant Gretzky just at the hotel's front door. Great place!

Room tip: Executive Suite. the bathroom is what I liked the most
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flachance1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sohohoteltoronto, Manager at The SoHo Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We are happy to have been able to provide you with a great experience and would love to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews