We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,757 results
Traveller rating
693
579
236
125
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
693
579
236
125
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fox bistro toronto airport trade show other hotels in the area mini fridge air canada shuttle lalit pearson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,757 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2020

Reception was perfect. Great parking. Lots of food options within walkng distance and a very convenient shuttle service to the airport. The hotel was modern and very clean and we were amazed that we couldn’t hear the airport nearby

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 809philj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2020

Thank you for the great words letting us know how much you thoroughly you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

This hotel was recommended to us by a family member. When I read the online reviews I noticed that each one was succinctly answered by Charles Otter, General Manager. I called the hotel after my reservation was booked with an enquiry and asked to speak to Charles; much to my amazement, the call was answered by Charles himself. He went above and beyond the expected which certainly made for a stress-free stay. This personal rapport and quality of hotel services ensure customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank mablockwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Guest,

How wonderful to read your very kind words and its touches me and my staff for you to acknowledge your experience. I am grateful to have a strong and caring team around me that also works hard with our customers to exceed the expectations of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Lalit checked us in and because our flight was earlier in the day was kind enough to give us an early check in. Rooms are exactly as advertised. Nice having the bedroom and a TV and then having a living room with couch and another TV for those that don’t like to watch the same shows. Our room was very clean and it has a shuttle to the airport. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NannyT05190101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Nanny,

How great to receive your great review about our hotel and service. We are indeed lucky to have such great staff as Lalit and its always great to get feedback and your comments reassure us that we are doing all we can to look after our customers. We are glad to know that you will be visiting us again and our warm welcome awaits you with our commitment to deliver the same high levels of service and product.

Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews