We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$2
Priceline
US$77
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$2
US$77
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$2
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$75
getaroom.comUS$77
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveller rating
705
471
129
45
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
705
471
129
45
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport close to the airport shuttle service attached restaurant free shuttle room was clean free breakfast next morning front desk staff would definitely stay here again one night stay booked this hotel bw pearson mississauga whirlpool canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

The stay was perfect, from the smooth check in to the clean room, even to the free breakfast provided in the morning. The breakfast was amazing and fresh, while our rooms were also presented very nicely and there were many other amenities like vending machines, coffee/hot chocolate machine in the lobby, and many more. Will be coming back!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anne6382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy to learn that you were pleased with our staff and services and look forward to see you again soon. Best regards. Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

Hotel was good, the shuttle was available to pick me up from the airport and take me back the next day to the airport at no charge. Good breakfast with healthy selection included in price of hotel. Room was well equipped

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 960maralyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thank you for your feedback and being positive about the experience. We appreciate your comments about our improved breakfast service too and look forward to serve you again in the future. Best regards. Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

We stayed at this hotel to visit the Royal Winter Fair. Staff were awesome, room was clean and we really enjoyed the restaurant that opens for supper. We,re now thinking of using this great place the next time we fly from Pearson airport.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, service and location specifics. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards. Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

Happy with my stay. Room was very clean. Staff was very nice. Wish I stayed longer to try the gym and pool. Expected a little with the breakfast honestly, but not really complaining. Will definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank noobtravellercaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thanking for sharing your experience. We are glad that you were pleased with our staff and services and we look forward for your next visit. Best regards. Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Convenient - well priced hotel close to YYZ.
Room lovely - looked at golf course- bedding comfortable.
Window that opens & lots of pillows - always a priority or me.

Food- ordered food in the evening - was delicious! Very nice people.
And breakfast in the morning in the AM fabulous- fresh fruit / cups & tomatoes/
Delicious bean dish with the scrambled eggs.

Room tip: Face the golf course- pretty.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KingstonCres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to learn that you were pleased with our staff and services and the fact that you had a great stay. It is our pride to care for our valued guests to be happy and content at all times. We look forward to see you again in the future. Best regards. Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews