We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveller rating
577
418
115
38
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
418
115
38
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport shuttle service attached restaurant free shuttle boiled eggs room was clean complimentary breakfast on site restaurant an overnight stay park and fly recommend this hotel yogurt next morning front desk staff would definitely stay here again one night stay pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in Hogtown for a conference nearby. Friendly, efficient front desk staff, clean and quiet room. Great location at a very reasonable price. The standard BW breakfast
hit the spot. We also had dinner at the attached Restaurant, which is an experience that we wouldn't repeat.

Room tip: In the lobby and thought we'd have a coffee. A buck a piece. Really ? We went back to our room and used the coffee maker, thank you.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience at this hotel was very good. Nice lobby decor and very friendly welcome from the staff. Room had everything you needed including refrigerator, couch and coffee table, iron and ironing board, extra bedding, etc. The breakfast was very nice with a lot of variety on offer. Location is about 7 minutes from the airport and they have a large parking lot. Starbucks is right next door to the hotel plus a service station.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STPU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

My wife and I stayed overnight between flights.When we arrived at Toronto airport we phoned the hotel and they sent the shuttle to pick us up,the shuttle is a free service.It takes about 10 minutes to and from the airport.
The lady who picked us up also worked on the front desk check in.
Our room was clean,no safe in room, which is unusual these days.
There is a coffee/tea maker in the room.
The restaurant is open until 10 pm. the menu is okay,just average.the buffet breakfast is free,again,just average.
Nothing fancy but good overnight airport accommodation.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Clean modern lobby. Upgraded us to a suite room. Very quiet and clean. Staff very friendly.
Breakfast was average. Prepared egg things and boiled eggs. Lots of other carb options, including make yr own waffles.
Coffee at breakfast and in room was not good.
Overall, a great stay and recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FederalMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. The room was clean and well presented. Breakfast buffet was included with hot and cold offerings.
The shuttle to and from the airport was also good with minimum wait times. Great place to stay near the airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank wow2brippedoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews