We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Toronto East Beaches
Ranked #79 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Went alone to Toronto and was pleased with the location. Am Uber cost me 9$ to downtown events. Staff was accommodating to a smaller room as I was traveling alone. I plan to come back!
Water pressure was perfect, bed was fabulous. Ac worked amazing. Continental breakfast was just enough to get through the morning. No complaints.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank chaarliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stayed there for 2 nights. When we first came into the room there was a awful smell which didn't go away. The best at this hotel was the WiFi it was reliable. The breakfast was very bad. Small variety and the bagles were hard. We will never come back. You should rather pay a little bit more than staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: WARNING Don't book this hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian29121996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinntorontoeast, General Manager at Days Inn Toronto East Beaches, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank You for posting your review.
I am truly sorry we didn't meet your expectation.
Our continental breakfast has many options to choose from.
Cereal hot and cold, fruit, yogurt, toast , muffins, hot pancakes, boiled eggs.

I am truly sorry you weren't happy.


Bill Chemij
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Check in was simple and they were great about letting us keep our van with kayaks in the lot the next day while we took the bus to see the Georgia O'Keefe exhibit at at the AGO. Breakfast bar was the usual but I'm always glad when there is a hard boiled egg.

Super nice that it is a quick walk to the beach. Would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 58agh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Days Inn for a couple of nights while attending the Queen Concert with Adam Lambert at Air Canada Center. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. What more would you need?

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 535virginial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Scarborough
Days Inn - Toronto East Lakeview
North York
Toronto Don Valley Hotel & Suites
North End
Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Downtown
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Etobicoke
Stay Inn
Stay Inn
#59 of 138 in Toronto
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Toronto East Beaches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Toronto East Beaches

Address: 1684 Queen St E, Toronto, Ontario M4L 1G6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > East End
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: €75 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Toronto East Beaches 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in the Beaches area Toronto's famous lakeside community. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Toronto East Beaches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Toronto East Beaches Hotel Toronto
Toronto Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing