We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$153
Hotels.comUS$153
TravelocityUS$153
Orbitz.comUS$153
Trip.comUS$153
HurbUS$157
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
321
110
43
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
110
43
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception close to the airport made to order breakfast covered parking shuttle service room suite park and fly complimentary breakfast free shuttle great stay excellent hotel spacious rooms clean hotel front desk staff stayed one night business trip definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Great location with comfortable living. Clean and friendly environment. The food was ok. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Room was loaded with everything you need. Just need to provide more in room water cups and coffee cups daily

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank pgdbarhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Pillows smell, staff is unprofessional and uninformed. When we were checking in the staff was cold and unwelcoming. Wouldn’t recommend it what so ever. Beds are super uncomfortable. The food was just awful. Very basic and quite frankly just tasteless

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
3  Thank annaalnajjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Absolutely spotless! Excellent customer service and such a nice hotel. We are very happy with everything. The breakfast boxes were nicely done. Even though most things are closed due to covid- our stay was spectacular. Thank you. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Candice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Clean and staff was very friendly and hospitable. We had the suite with 2 double beds, it was quite spacious. Take out little healthy breakfasts replaced the hot breakfast which was fine for us. We had lots of room to park our moving van, thank you again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NewbieTraveler70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

This hotel used to be a Quality Suites... They renovated it really well and the rooms turned out really nice, the lobby is very nice and modern. As a frequent Hilton guest and an elite Hilton Honors member, they just don't live up to Hilton standards at all... they continue to run a Quality Suites. They encourage you to skip check in and use mobile and in doing so they don't communicate with guests at all regarding their services, or lack thereof. During our stay, they didn't clearly communicate breakfast times, provide any housekeeping or amenities (you had to go get everything yourself - they wouldn't even bring you something if you asked for it) and the staff had an attitude as if they were doing you a favor by being there. So for 3 nights, I had piles of overflowing trash until they told me to put it in the hallway (then it stayed there for hours and hours) and when I opened up the sofa bed, their commitment to cleanliness showed with blood stains on the sheets. So overall, their "commitment to cleanliness" was not much of a commitment. Of course, when I checked out, there was no one to complain to because the front desk agent didn't even bother to ask if I enjoyed my stay. So much for elite status... This is not representative of Hilton, just this particular owner/operator.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank dancS1354OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nauman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Dear dancS1354OU,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience - I do apologize for your experience and that we were unable to meet your expectations. We are investigating the issues you have mentioned, and I would like to assure you this is certainly not typical of our hotel and I hope you would not perceive this anomalous oversight as a reflection of the service we aim to deliver. Our team always endeavours to meet the needs of all our guests and we will certainly take your feedback constructively.

Regards,

Nauman Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews